صناعة ماكينات الموانئ

رافعة الميناء هي معدات ميكانيكية ترفع البضائع من رصيف الميناء إلى السفينة أو تفريغ البضائع من السفينة إلى رصيف الميناء. رافعة الحاوية هي نوع من الرافعات المستخدمة لتحميل وتفريغ الحاويات. إنها تستخدم بشكل أساسي لتكديس الحاويات والنقل الأفقي في الأحواض والأحواض. بالمقارنة مع الرافعات الشوكية ، فهي تتميز بالمرونة ، سهولة التشغيل ، الاستقرار الجيد ، وضغط العجلة المنخفض ، طبقات التكديس العالية ، ومعدل الاستخدام العالي. يمكنها تنفيذ عمليات عبر الحاويات ، ومناسبة بشكل خاص لتحميل وتفريغ الحاويات في الموانئ الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم ، ومحطات النقل بالسكك الحديدية وغيرها من الأماكن.

طلب عرض أسعار

رافعة جسرية محمولة على السكك الحديدية RMG

تُستخدم رافعات الحاويات المُثبتة بالسكك الحديدية بشكل أساسي في تفريغ الحاويات ، والمناولة ، والتكديس في ساحات إعادة شحن السكك الحديدية للحاويات ، وساحات تخزين الحاويات الكبيرة ، وساحات النقل. تتكون الرافعة الجسرية للحاويات المثبتة على السكك الحديدية من شعاع رئيسي وأرجل جسرية صلبة ومرنة وعربة رفع وآلية تشغيل الرافعة والنظام الكهربائي وغرفة الكابينة وما إلى ذلك تتطلب الرافعة الجسرية للحاويات المثبتة على السكك الحديدية عمومًا خلوصًا كبيرًا في اتجاه عرض القنطرة الساق ، لذلك يتم فتح الجزء العلوي من الساق القنطرية على شكل U للتواصل مع الجزء العلوي من رجل القنطرية العملاقة ، ويتم إنشاء إطار صيانة العربة. يمكن للرافعة القنطرية للحاويات المُثبَّتة بالسكك الحديدية تحميل وتفريغ حاويات بمعايير دولية 20 'و 40' و 45 '. قدرة الرفع بشكل عام هي 36 طن و 40.5 طن. حسب الموقع ، تخزين الحاويات وعملية النقل وتحميل المركبات وتفريغها ؛ يمكن تقسيم الامتداد إلى 26 م و 30 م و 35 م ؛ يمكن تقسيم الكابولي إلى غير ناتئ ، وكابول مفردة وكابول مزدوجة ؛ دوران العربة العلوي ودوران الموزعة السفلي.

RTG رافعة جسرية الإطارات المطاطية

الرافعة الجسرية للحاويات ذات الإطارات المطاطية هي آلة خاصة لتكديس الحاويات. وتتكون من هيكل جسري ، ونظام نقل طاقة ، وآلية رفع ، وآلية نقل رافعة ، وموزع تلسكوبي. تسير عربة الرفع المجهزة بآلة توزيع الحاوية على طول مسار الشعاع الرئيسي لأداء عمليات تحميل وتفريغ وتكديس الحاويات. يمكن لآلية السفر من نوع الإطارات أن تجعل الرافعة تسير في ساحة الشحن ، ويمكن أن تجعل توجيهًا بزاوية قائمة 90 درجة للانتقال من ساحة شحن إلى أخرى. ، عمل مرن. وفقًا لوضع القيادة ، يمكن تقسيم RTG إلى وضع محرك ديزل - كهربائي ووضع محرك ديزل - هيدروليكي. يتم ترتيب نظام مولدات الديزل بشكل عام على العارضة السفلية ، وتتكون بشكل أساسي من مجموعات مولدات الديزل ، والأجهزة المساعدة وغرف المحرك. 

رافعة جسرية بعارضة مزدوجة UMG

الرافعة الجسرية ذات العارضة المزدوجة من نوع UMG هي معدات مناولة مثالية للتشغيل في الهواء الطلق. يمكن إضافة الكابولي على جانبي العارضة الرئيسية (عادةً ما يكون طول الكابولي 1/4 من طول الامتداد) ، ويمكن زيادة المسافة بين الأرجل المستقيمة لتسهيل مرور البضائع الكبيرة من الأرجل المستقيمة. يمكن توفير مصدر الطاقة عن طريق الكابلات وأسلاك الاتصال المنزلقة ومولدات الديزل. تتميز الرافعة الجسرية بخصائص الاستخدام العالي للموقع ، ونطاق التشغيل الكبير ، والقدرة على التكيف على نطاق واسع ، والشمولية القوية. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في ساحة الشحن في الميناء. في الميناء ، يتم استخدامه بشكل أساسي لتحميل وتفريغ ساحات الشحن الخارجية وحوض التخزين والبضائع السائبة.

خدمة صناعة الصلب

تقديم خدمات توطين ما قبل البيع

  • تكوين فريق خاص لهذا المشروع ، للتعاون مع قسم الإنتاج.
  • القياس الميداني. يمكننا إرسال مهندس إلى موقع عملك لقياس ورشة العمل ومناقشة المتطلبات.
  • القياس الميداني. يمكننا إرسال مهندس إلى موقع عملك لقياس ورشة العمل ومناقشة المتطلبات.

تقديم خدمات توطين ما قبل البيع

  • إنشاء فريق خاص لهذا المشروع ، للتعاون مع قسم الإنتاج ، وقسم التوريد ، وقسم فحص الجودة. وآخرين يبذلون قصارى جهدهم لتنفيذ المهام المختلفة لهذا المشروع.
  • تطبيق نظام حق النقض على جودة المنتج لضمان جودة تصنيع المنتج (تعزيز نظام بطاقة تتبع الجودة الحالي للشركة ، والتحقق بدقة من قبل المفتشين).
  • القياس الميداني. يمكننا إرسال مهندس إلى موقع عملك لقياس ورشة العمل ومناقشة المتطلبات.
رافعه

تقديم خدمات توطين ما قبل البيع

  • لدينا فريق التثبيت الخاص بنا ، وسيصل فريق ما بعد البيع إليك في الوقت المناسب.
  • استجابة سريعة. ستستجيب شركتنا لخدمة الصيانة في غضون 8 ساعات ، وستوفر الحل في غضون 24 ساعة.
  • توفير عمر طويل مجاني لجزء التآكل السريع ودعم مهندس حصري في أي وقت.
  • إرشادات الصيانة الدورية للمعدات.

قصص مراجع العملاء

بيانات المتصل

تلتزم DGCRANE بتوفير منتجات الرافعات العلوية الاحترافية والخدمة ذات الصلة. تم تصديرها إلى أكثر من 100 دولة ، يختارنا أكثر من 5000 عميل ، يستحق الوثوق به.

+86-373-3876188

ابقى على تواصل

املأ بياناتك وسيتواصل معك أحد أفراد فريق المبيعات لدينا في غضون 24 ساعة!

انقر أو اسحب الملفات إلى هذه المنطقة للتحميل. يمكنك تحميل ما يصل إلى ملفات 5.

Port Machines Industry

The port crane is a mechanical equipment that lifts the goods from the quayside to the ship or unloads the goods from the ship to the quayside. Container crane is a kind of crane used for loading and unloading containers. It is mainly used for container stacking and horizontal transportation in docks and stackyards. Compared with forklifts, it has the advantages of flexibility, ease operation, good stability, and low wheel pressure, high stacking layers, and high utilization rate. It can carry out cross-container operations, especially suitable for container loading and unloading in small and medium-sized ports, railway transfer stations and other places.

Request for Quotation

RMG Rail Mounted Gantry Crane

Rail-mounted container cranes are mainly used for container unloading, handling and stacking in container railway transshipment yards and large container storage and transportation yards. Rail-mounted container gantry crane is composed of main beam, rigid and flexible gantry legs, lifting trolley, crane running mechanism, electrical system, cabin room, etc.Rail mounted container gantry crane generally requires a large clearance in the width direction of the gantry leg, so the upper part of the gantry leg is opened into a U shape to connect with the upper part of the gantry leg, and a trolley maintenance frame is erected. The rail-mounted container gantry crane can load and unload 20', 40', 45' international standard containers. The lifting capacity is generally 36t and 40.5t. According to the site, container storage and transportation process and loading and unloading vehicles; The span can be divided into 26m, 30m and 35m; Cantilevers can be divided into non cantilevers, single cantilevers and double cantilevers; The upper trolley rotation and lower spreader rotation.

RTG Rubber Tyre Gantry Crane

The rubber-tyred container gantry crane is a special machine for stacking containers. It consists of a gantry frame, a power transmission system, a hoisting mechanism, a crane traveling mechanism and a telescopic spreader. The lifting trolley equipped with the container spreader walks along the main beam track to perform container loading, unloading and stacking operations. The tire-type traveling mechanism can make the crane walk on the cargo yard, and can make a 90° right-angle steering to transfer from one cargo yard to another. , flexible work. According to the driving mode, the RTG can be divided into diesel engine-electric mode and diesel engine-hydraulic mode. The diesel generator system is generally arranged on the bottom beam, mainly composed of diesel generator sets, auxiliary devices and engine rooms. 

UMG Double Girder Gantry Crane

UMG type Double beam gantry crane is an ideal handling equipment for outdoor operation. Cantilevers can be added on both sides of the main beam (usually the cantilever length is 1 / 4 of the span length), and the distance between straight legs can be increased to facilitate the passage of large goods from the straight legs. The power supply can be provided by cables, sliding contact wires and diesel generators. Gantry crane has the characteristics of high site utilization, large operation range, wide adaptability and strong universality. It is widely used in port freight yard. In the port, it is mainly used for the loading and unloading of outdoor freight yard, stockyard and bulk cargo.

Service for Steel Industry

Provide pre-sales localization services

  • Establish special team for this project, to cooperate with the production dept.
  • Field measurement. We can send engineer to your work site for the workshop measurement, discuss requirement.
  • Field measurement. We can send engineer to your work site for the workshop measurement, discuss requirement.

Provide pre-sales localization services

  • Establish special team for this project, to cooperate with the production dept., supply dept., quality inspection dept. and others to make every effort to implement the various tasks of this project.
  • Implement the product quality veto system to ensure the product manufacturing quality (strengthen the company's existing quality tracking card system, and strictly check by inspectors).
  • Field measurement. We can send engineer to your work site for the workshop measurement, discuss requirement.
crane

Provide pre-sales localization services

  • We have our own installation team, the after-sales team will reach for you in time.
  • Quick respond. Our company will respond to the maintenance service within 8 hours, provide solution within 24 hours.
  • Providing free quick-wear part long lifetime and exclusive engineer support at any time.
  • Equipment regular maintenance guidance.

Customer Reference Stories

Contact Details

DGCRANE is committed to providing the professional Overhead crane products and relavent service. Exported to Over 100 Countries, 5000+ Customers Choose Us, Worth to be Trusted.

+86-373-3876188

Get In Touch

Fill out your details and someone from our sales team will get back to you within 24 hours!

Click or drag files to this area to upload. You can upload up to 5 files.