مصنع dgcrane

من نحن

DGCRANE (Xinxiang Degong Machinery Co.، Ltd) هي شركة تصنيع الرافعات العلوية المهنية الموثوق بها وتقع في حديقة Changnao الصناعية ، Changyuan Country ، مقاطعة Henan ، أكبر قاعدة لتصنيع الرافعات في الصين. متخصصون في تصميم وتصنيع الرافعة ، لقد حصلنا على شهادة ISO 9001: 2000 ، CE ، SGS.

منذ تأسيسها ، فإنها تجعل جودة تصميمها ومنتجاتها تتماشى مع الممارسات الدولية. لتلبية المتطلبات العالية للضيوف الدوليين ، نجحنا في تطوير الرافعة العلوية الجديدة ، ونظام العربة الجديد ، ورافعة حبل الأسلاك الكهربائية الجديدة. تصل العديد من معلمات الأداء الرئيسية إلى المستوى المتقدم للصناعة.

حتى الآن ، قمنا بتصدير الرافعات إلى روسيا وأوزبكستان والفلبين وبنغلاديش وأستراليا وقطر وتنزانيا وسنغافورة والمملكة العربية السعودية وبيور والبرازيل ونيجيريا وغيرها الكثير من العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم ، حتى الشركات الأكثر شهرة في العالم ، مثل Italy IMF Group (أكبر مجموعة كاملة من موردي معدات السباكة في العالم) ، اخترنا.

لجعلها علامة تجارية مشهورة في صناعة الرافعات العلوية الدولية ، هناك طريق طويل لنقطعه ، سنفعل ذلك!

الحل الصحيح للمنتج

تُستخدم منتجاتنا في صناعات مثل: صناعة الصلب ، مصانع الخرسانة الجاهزة ، تحويل النفايات إلى طاقة وصناعة الكتلة الحيوية ، صناعة الورق ، صناعة السيارات ، صناعة آلات الموانئ ، الصناعة التحويلية ، صناعة الطاقة. يمكننا تزويدك بالعديد من الوظائف الاختيارية وفقًا لاحتياجات الرفع الخاصة في صناعتك ، مثل مقاومة التأثير الإلكتروني والمراقبة عن بُعد ومزامنة الرفع والوظائف الأخرى. هذه مجرد جزء منهم.

حالات التطبيق

فئة التنزيلات

يتعلم أكثر

استمرت المدونات

dgcrane factory

Who We Are

DGCRANE (Xinxiang Degong Machinery Co., Ltd) is a trusted professional overhead crane manufacturer located in Changnao Industrial Park, Changyuan Country, Henan Province, the biggest crane manufacturing base in China. Specialized in the crane design and manufacturing, we have passed ISO 9001:2000, CE, SGS certification.

Ever since established, it brings its design and products quality in line with international practice.To meet the high demands of the international guests, we successfully developed the new style overhead crane, new trolley system, new electric wire rope hoist. Many main performance parameters reach the industry advanced level.

Up to now, we have exported cranes to Russia, Uzbekistan, Philippines, Bangladesh, Australia, Qatar, Tanzania, Singapore, Saudi Arabia, Pure, Brazil, and Nigeria and etc. Many clients all over the world, even the best-known companies in the word, such as like Italy IMF Group(the biggest complete set of foundry equipment supplier in the world), choose us.

To make it famous brand in international overhead crane industry, there is a long way to go, we will do it!

The Right Product Solution

Our products are used in industries such as: Steel Industry Precast Concrete Plant, Waste to Energy and Biomass Industry, Paper Industry, Automobile Industry, Port Machines Industry, Manufacturing Industry, Power Industry. We can provide you with various optional functions according to the special lifting needs in your industry, such as electronic anti-sway, remote monitoring, lifting synchronization and other functions. These are just a part of them.

Application Cases

Category Downloads

Learn More

Lasted Blogs