رافعات حبل الأسلاك الكهربائية

أنواع مختلفة من الرافعات الكهربائية CD ، MD ، HC مناسبة لظروف العمل المختلفة.

منتج محلي ناضج ، هيكل بسيط ، استقرار قوي ، عامل أمان عالي ، عمر ميكانيكي طويل ، صيانة سهلة ، وأداء عالي التكلفة.

  • السعة: 0.5 ~ 16 طن (32 طن كحد أقصى)
  • يرفع إرتفاع: 6 ~ 30 م (بحد أقصى 100 م)
  • سرعة الرفع: 8،7،3.5 م / دقيقة ، أو سرعة مزدوجة
  • سرعة السفر: 20 ، 30 م / دقيقة ، أو سرعة مزدوجة
  • مجموعة العمل: M3
  • درجة الحماية: IP44 / IP54
  • درجة حرارة العمل: -20 ~ + 40 درجة مئوية
  • مصدر الطاقة: AC 380V 50Hz أو حسب الطلب
  • وضع التحكم في الرافعة: التحكم في القلادة ، التحكم عن بعد اللاسلكي
  • نطاق السعر المرجعي:$300-7000 / مجموعة

ملخص

الرافعة الكهربائية ذات الحبل السلكي هي نوع من معدات الرفع الخفيفة والصغيرة ، والتي يمكن استخدامها بمفردها أو بالاشتراك مع الرافعة العلوية والرافعة الجسرية والرافعة الجيبية وما إلى ذلك. وهي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في السكك الحديدية والأرصفة والمؤسسات الصناعية والتعدين والمستودعات و اماكن اخرى.

رافعة حبل الأسلاك الكهربائية

باستثناء الرافعة HC ، التي تلبي متطلبات عمليات رفع الحمولات الكبيرة.

هناك نوعان نموذجيان:
رافعة CD هي رافعة أحادية السرعة ، 8m / min ، والتي يمكن أن تلبي المتطلبات العامة ؛
إن الرافعة MD ذات سرعة مزدوجة ، 8m / min & 0.8m / min ، والتي يمكن أن تلبي متطلبات التحميل والتفريغ الدقيق ، لقط صندوق الرمل ، وتركيب أداة الآلة وصيانتها ؛

لضمان جودة معداتنا ، تم فحص واختبار كل رافعة حبل سلكي كهربائي لتجنب أي أضرار أثناء العمل. نحن نعتبر مسئولية مصنعي رافعات حبل الأسلاك الكهربائية مسئولية ضمان سلامة أجهزتنا مثل المشغل الخاص بك.

مزايا

  • تستخدم على نطاق واسع
  • هيكل مدمج
  • صيانة بسيطة
  • السلامة والموثوقية
  • فعاله من حيث التكلفه
  • أداء متقدم

عناصر

رفع المحرك

رفع المحرك

ZD محرك دوار مخروطي / محرك دوار مخروطي ZDS. محرك الرفع ZD 0.8 ~ 13KW عبارة عن محرك فرامل غير متزامن ثلاثي الأطوار مخروطي الشكل. فئة عزل المحرك القياسية هي الفئة B (يمكن أن تصل إلى الفئة F و H بناءً على متطلبات العمل). درجة الحماية هي IP44 / IP54. تتميز بخصائص التبديد الجيد للحرارة ، وعمر الخدمة الطويل ، والسلامة والموثوقية ، ويمكن أن تكون مناسبة للعمل لفترة طويلة في حالات العمل عالية الكثافة. عندما يكون المحرك عند ± 10% من الجهد المقنن ، ستبدأ الرافعة الكهربائية وتفرامل بشكل طبيعي تحت حالة الحمل المقدرة.

رفع المخفض

رفع المخفض

إنه المكون الأساسي للرافعة الكهربائية. إنها تعتمد آلية نقل تروس حلزونية ثلاثية المراحل. إن التروس وأعمدة التروس مصنوعة من سبائك الصلب المعالجة حرارياً ، والمحامل كلها محامل متدحرجة. جسم الصندوق والغطاء مصنوعان من الحديد الزهر عالي الجودة (الحديد الرمادي HT200 مع مقاومة جيدة للاهتزاز) ، مجمعة بإحكام ومحكمة الإغلاق.

جهاز الطبل

جهاز الطبل

وهي تتكون أساسًا من غلاف ، أسطوانة ، جهاز عمود وسيط ، جهاز توجيه حبل وجهاز قضيب توجيه محدود. يتم لف الغلاف بواسطة لوحة فولاذية ، والغطاء مصنوع من الحديد الزهر عالي الجودة أو الأنابيب الفولاذية. يتم تثبيت دليل حبل على البكرة لجعل الحبال السلكية مرتبة بشكل منظم بدون حبل غير منظم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الحركة اليمنى واليسرى للوحة بطاقة دليل الحبل تدفع جهاز قضيب التوجيه للتحرك ، وذلك لتحقيق الحد من الحماية الوقفية للرافعة الكهربائية في الصعود والنزول. يتم تحديد حبل السلك الفولاذي في حبل السلك الفولاذي للأغراض المهمة GB / T8918 ، وعامل الأمان أكبر من 4.5 مرة.

مجموعة هوك

مجموعة هوك

يتوافق مع معيار GB / T1005.1 ~ 5-98. مصنوع من فولاذ كربوني عالي القوة وعالي الجودة ، مثل DG20 ، مع عامل أمان> 5. 0.5-5t يستخدم جهاز ربط بكرة واحد ، 10 طن وحمولة أكبر تستخدم جهاز خطاف من نوع بكرة مزدوجة. سطح الخطاف أملس ولا توجد عيوب مثل الشقوق والطيات والحرق الزائد ؛ لا توجد عيوب داخلية مثل الشقوق والبقع البيضاء وغيرها من الادراج التي تؤثر على سلامة الاستخدام. تم تجهيز الخطاف بإبزيم أمان مضاد للفصل لمنع الحبل السلكي من الانفصال ومرفق دوران مجاني بزاوية 360 درجة. تأكد من سلامة وموثوقية الخطاف أثناء الاستخدام.

عربة العبور الكهربائية

عربة عبور كهربائية

تتكون عربة الرفع من محرك عبور ، ومخفض سرعة ، ولوحة حائط ، وعجلات مدفوعة ، وصواميل مسطحة ، ومسامير ، ومنصات ضبط. إذا تجاوز ارتفاع الرفع 9 أمتار ، يلزم وجود عربتين (واحدة نشطة وواحدة مدفوعة) ؛ بالنسبة لـ 10 أطنان وما فوق ، يلزم وجود عربتين نشطتين. يعتمد المحرك على محرك فرامل دوار مخروطي سلسلة ZDY أو محرك بدء ناعم.

جهاز بروتكتيف

جهاز الحماية

مفتاح حد إيقاف الحريق ، مفتاح حد المطرقة الثقيلة ، محدد الحمل الزائد ، فقدان الضغط وحماية خطأ الطور ، إلخ.

سيتم إنتاج رافعة كهربائية قياسية في غضون 15 يومًا.

نصائح:
قد يكون المهلة الزمنية للرافعة الكهربائية بجهد مختلف أطول من 10 إلى 15 يومًا حيث تحتاج المكونات الكهربائية إلى تخصيصها من قبل موردنا.

التثبيت في الموقع أو التعليمات عن بعد متاحة

إن بناء الثقة أمر صعب حقًا ، ولكن مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في المبيعات وأكثر من 3000 مشروع قمنا به ، اكتسب كل من المستخدمين النهائيين والوكلاء تعاوننا واستفادوا منه. بالمناسبة ، مندوب مبيعات مستقل تجنيد: عمولة سخية / خالية من المخاطر.

املأ بياناتك وسنعاود الاتصال بك في غضون 24 ساعة!

انقر أو اسحب الملفات إلى هذه المنطقة للتحميل. يمكنك تحميل ما يصل إلى ملفات 5.

Electric Wire Rope Hoists

CD, MD, HC various types of electric hoists are suitable for different working conditions.

Domestic mature product, simple structure, strong stability, high safety factor, long mechanical life, easy maintenance, and high cost performance.

  • Capacity: 0.5~16 tons (max 32 tons)
  • Lifting height: 6~30m(max 100m)
  • Lifting speed: 8,7,3.5 m/min, or double speed
  • Traveling speed: 20, 30 m/min, or double speed
  • Duty group: M3
  • Protection degree: IP44/IP54
  • Working temperature: -20~+40℃
  • Power source: AC 380V 50Hz or Customized
  • Crane control mode: Pendant control, wireless remote control
  • Reference Price Range:$300-7000/set

Overview

Wire rope electric hoist is a kind of light and small lifting equipment, which can be used alone or in combination with overhead crane, gantry crane and jib crane, etc. It is widely used in railways, docks, industrial and mining enterprises, warehouses and other places.

electric wire rope hoist

Except the HC hoist, which meets the requirements of larger tonnage lifting operations.

There are two typical types:
The CD hoist is single-speed hoisting, 8m/min, which can meet the general requirements;
The MD hoist is double-speed, 8m/min&0.8m/min, which can meet the requirements of precision loading and unloading, sand box clamping, and machine tool installation and maintenance;

To guarantee the quality of our equipment, each electric wire rope hoist have been complete inspected and tested to avoid any damages during the working. We consider it as the responsibility of electric wire rope hoist manufacturers to ensure the safety of our equipment as same as your operator.

Advantages

  • Widely used
  • Compact structure
  • Simple maintenance
  • Safety and reliablity
  • Cost-effective
  • Advanced performance

Components

Lifting Motor

Lifting motor

ZD Conical Rotor Motor/ ZDS Conical Rotor Motor. The ZD 0.8~13KW hoisting motor is a cone-rotor three-phase asynchronous brake motor. The standard motor insulation class is Class B(can reach Class F and H based on the working requirements). The protection grade is IP44/IP54. It has the characteristics of good heat dissipation, long service life, safety and reliability, and can be suitable for long-time work in high-intensity work situations. When the motor is at ±10% of the rated voltage, the electric hoist will start and brake normally under the rated load state.

Lifting Reducer

Lifting Reducer

It is the core component of the electric hoist. It adopts a three-stage helical gear transmission mechanism. The gears and gear shafts are made of heat-treated alloy steel, and the bearings are all rolling bearings. The box body and lid are made of high-quality cast iron (grey iron HT200 with good vibration resistance), tightly assembled and well sealed.

Drum Device

Drum device

It is mainly composed of shell, drum, intermediate shaft device, rope guide device and limit guide rod device. The shell is rolled by steel plate, and the sleeve is made of high-quality cast iron or steel pipe. A rope guide is installed on the reel to make the wire ropes orderly arranged without disorderly rope. In addition, the left and right movement of the rope guide card plate pushes the guide rod device to move, so as to realize the limit stop protection of the electric hoist ascending and descending. The steel wire rope is selected in GB/T8918 important purpose steel wire rope, and the safety factor is greater than 4.5 times.

Hook Group

Hook group

It conforms to the GB/T1005.1~5-98 standard. Forged with high-strength and high-quality carbon steel, such as DG20, with a safety factor > 5. 0.5-5t uses a single pulley hook device, 10t and larger tonnage adopts double pulley type hook device. The hook surface is smooth and no defects such as cracks, folds, and overburn; there are no internal defects such as cracks, white spots, and other inclusions that affect the safety of use. The hook is equipped with an anti-decoupling safety buckle to prevent the wire rope from decoupling and a 360° free rotation facility. Ensure the safety and reliability of the hook during use.

Electric Traversing Trolley

Electric traversing trolley

The hoist trolley is composed of a traversing motor, reducer, wall plate, driven an driving wheels, flat nuts, bolts, and adjustment pads. If the lifting height exceeds 9m, 2 trolleys (one active and one driven) are required; for 10t and above, two active trolleys are required. The motor adopts ZDY series cone rotor brake motor or soft start motor.

Protectiv Device

Protective device

Fire off limit switch, heavy hammer limit switch, overload limiter, pressure loss and phase error protection, etc.

A Standard Electric Hoist Will Be Produced in 15 Days.

Tips:
Lead time of Electric Hoist with different voltage may be 10-15 days longer as electrical components need to be customized by our supplier.

On-Site Installation or Remote Instruction Is Available

Trust building is really hard, but with 10+ years of sales experience and 3000+ projects we've done, both end-users and agents have gained and benefited from our cooperation. By the way, Independent sales rep recruiting: Generous commission / Risk free.

Fill Out Your Details and We Will Get Back to You Within 24 Hours!

Click or drag files to this area to upload. You can upload up to 5 files.