رافعات الجيب المتنقلة على الحائط

يمكن تشغيل حركات الدوران والسفر الطويل والاستضافة لهذه الأنظمة يدويًا أو تشغيلها مما يجعلها مناسبة لمجموعة من التطبيقات عبر مختلف القطاعات.

يزيد من إنتاجية المصنع الإجمالية من خلال التعامل مع المصاعد الصغيرة بسرعة.

إنه يوفر حركة جانبية طويلة للمواد دون شغل مساحة على الأرض أو التدخل في الرافعات العلوية الكبيرة.

  • السعة: تصل إلى 5 طن
  • طول الذراع: حتى 10 م
  • يرفع إرتفاع: يصل إلى 20m
  • واجب العمل: M3-M5
  • الجهد المحتدم: 220V ~ 690V ، 50-60Hz ، 3ph AC
  • وضع التحكم في الرافعة: التحكم في الأرضية / التحكم عن بعد

ملخص

توفر الرافعات الجيبية المتحركة على الحائط حركة جانبية طويلة للمواد دون شغل مساحة على الأرض أو التداخل مع الرافعات العلوية الكبيرة. يمكن أن تخدم الرافعات الجيبية المتحركة في العديد من محطات العمل التي تصطف في نفس الوقت بسعات تصل إلى 5 أطنان وطول ذراع يصل إلى 10 أمتار. طول المدرج ليس له حدود.

مزايا

  • انخفاض الوزن الذاتي
  • كفاءة عالية
  • فولاذ عالي الجودة
  • سهل التنصيب
  • مثالية للاستخدام كرافعة في مكان العمل تخدم العديد من محطات العمل
  • الحل الأمثل لمصنع ومصنع الأسقف المنخفضة.

مقدمة

توفر الرافعات الجيبية المتحركة على الحائط حركة جانبية طويلة للمواد دون شغل مساحة على الأرض أو التداخل مع الرافعات العلوية الكبيرة. يمكن أن تخدم الرافعات الجيبية المتحركة في العديد من محطات العمل التي تصطف في نفس الوقت بسعات تصل إلى 5 أطنان وطول ذراع يصل إلى 10 أمتار. طول المدرج ليس له حدود. يمكن أن تغطي أكبر مساحة حسب حاجتك وما عليك القيام به هو تمديد طول المدرج بقليل من الاستثمار. بصفتنا موردي الرافعات الجيب المتحركة على الحائط ، يمكننا مساعدتك في اختيار أنسب الرافعات وفقًا لظروف العمل الخاصة بك.

في كثير من الحالات ، سيكون بلا شك الأكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة. يمكن زيادة إنتاجية المصنع الإجمالية من خلال التعامل مع المصاعد الصغيرة بسرعة. العملية سهلة ودقيقة وسريعة وفعالة. يمكننا أيضًا توفير حلول مصممة خصيصًا لتلبية احتياجات الإنتاج ومواصفات البناء.

الجدار السفر رافعة الجيب

خدمة لا مثيل لها قدمناها

  • يمكن للمهندسين ذوي الخبرة أن يقدموا لك أفضل النصائح لمساعدتك في اختيار الرافعات الجيبية الأنسب والأكثر اقتصادا وفقًا لمتطلبات عملك. الأداء المثالي ناتج عن الاختيار المناسب للرافعة.
  • يقدم مصنعنا مجموعة كاملة من الخدمات من تقديم المشورة والتوجيه ، وتوفير الملحقات للصيانة. يمكننا حتى إرسال مهندسينا ذوي الخبرة لتركيب الرافعات الجيب المتحركة على الحائط من أجلك. لن يغادر المهندسون حتى يتم فحص الجهاز المثبت بشكل مثالي وأنت راضٍ.
  • في بعض الأحيان ، لا تكون الرافعة الخاصة بك فعالة بالقدر الذي تحتاجه. في هذه الحالة ، ما تحتاجه ليس رافعة جديدة تمامًا ، ولكن فقط قم بترقيتها. يمكن لمهندسينا تقديم مخطط ترقية وفقًا لبيان الرافعة الخاصة بك ومواصفات عملك. لا يمكننا ترقية الرافعات من مصنعنا فحسب ، بل يمكننا أيضًا ترقية رافعات النظام الأخرى.
  • نحن لسنا متخصصين فقط في تصنيع آلة كاملة. القدرة على إنتاج قطع غيار الرافعات قوية جدًا أيضًا. هذا يلغي إمكانية كسر الآلة دون استبدال الأجزاء. نعتقد أن ملحقات الرافعة ضرورية في الصيانة وتحديث الماكينة. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكن تقليل الاستثمار في الرافعة.

التثبيت في الموقع أو التعليمات عن بعد متاحة

إن بناء الثقة أمر صعب حقًا ، ولكن مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في المبيعات وأكثر من 3000 مشروع قمنا به ، اكتسب كل من المستخدمين النهائيين والوكلاء تعاوننا واستفادوا منه. بالمناسبة ، مندوب مبيعات مستقل تجنيد: عمولة سخية / خالية من المخاطر.

املأ بياناتك وسنعاود الاتصال بك في غضون 24 ساعة!

انقر أو اسحب الملفات إلى هذه المنطقة للتحميل. يمكنك تحميل ما يصل إلى ملفات 5.

Wall Travelling Jib Cranes

The slewing, long travel and hosting motions of these systems can be either manually operated or powered making them suitable for a range of applications across various sectors.

It increases overall plant productivity by quickly handling smaller lifts.

It provide long lateral movement of materials without taking up floor space or interfering with large overhead cranes.

  • Capacity: up to 5 ton
  • Arm length: up to 10 m
  • Lifting height:up to 20m
  • Work duty: M3-M5
  • Rotation angle: 120-360°
  • Raged voltage: 220V~690V, 50-60Hz, 3ph AC
  • Crane control mode: Floor control / Remote contro

Overview

Wall travelling jib cranes provide long lateral movement of materials without taking up floor space or interfering with large overhead cranes. Wall travelling jib cranes can serve for several work stations that lined up at the same time with the capacities up to 5 tons and arm length up to 10 m. The runway length has no limitation.

Advantages

  • Low self-weight
  • High efficiency
  • High quality steel
  • Easy to install
  • Ideal for use as a workplace crane serving several work stations
  • Ideal solution for low ceiling plant and factory.

Introduction

Wall travelling jib cranes provide long lateral movement of materials without taking up floor space or interfering with large overhead cranes. Wall travelling jib cranes can serve for several work stations that lined up at the same time with the capacities up to 5 tons and arm length up to 10 m. The runway length has no limitation. It can cover as much area as your need and what you required to do is to stretch the runway length by a little investment. As wall travelling jib cranes suppliers, we can help you choose the most suitable cranes according your working conditions.

On many situations, it undoubted will be the most cost-effective. Overall plant productivity can be increased by quickly handling smaller lifts. The operation is easy, accurate, swift and efficient. We can also provide custom engineered solutions that are specifically designed to meet your production needs and building specifications.

wall travelling jib crane

Unrivalled Service We Provided

  • The experienced engineers can give your the best advice to help your choose the most suitable and most economical wall travelling jib cranes according the requirements of your working. Perfect performing is resulted from proper crane selection.
  • Our factory offers a complete set of services from providing advice and guidance, providing accessories to maintenance. We can even send our experienced engineers to install the wall travelling jib cranes for you. The engineers will not leave until the installed machine is perfect inspected and you are satisfied.
  • Sometimes, the crane your own is just not as efficient as you need. In this situation, what you need is not a completely new crane, but just upgrade it. Our engineers can put forward a upgrade scheme according the statement of your crane and the specification of your working. We can upgrade not only cranes from our factory but also other system cranes.
  • We are not only a specialist in the manufacturing of complete machine. The ability of producing crane spare parts is also very strong. This eliminate the possibility of machine broken without replacing parts. We believe that the crane accessories are essential in maintenance , upgrading the machine. In this way, the investment for crane can be reduced.

On-Site Installation or Remote Instruction Is Available

Trust building is really hard, but with 10+ years of sales experience and 3000+ projects we've done, both end-users and agents have gained and benefited from our cooperation. By the way, Independent sales rep recruiting: Generous commission / Risk free.

Fill Out Your Details and We Will Get Back to You Within 24 Hours!

Click or drag files to this area to upload. You can upload up to 5 files.