أجزاء رافعة أخرى

الفرامل

الفرامل الهيدروليكية هي جزء ميكانيكي يعمل على إيقاف أو إبطاء الأجزاء المتحركة في الماكينة. المعروف باسم الفرامل. تتكون الفرامل بشكل أساسي من إطار وجزء فرامل وجهاز تحكم. تم تجهيز بعض الفرامل أيضًا بأجهزة ضبط أوتوماتيكي لإزالة الفرامل.

من أجل تقليل عزم الكبح وحجم الهيكل ، عادةً ما يتم تثبيت الفرامل على عمود السرعة العالي للمعدات ، ولكن يجب تثبيت المعدات الكبيرة ذات متطلبات السلامة العالية (مثل رافعات المناجم والمصاعد وما إلى ذلك) في مكان منخفض. - سرعة رمح بالقرب من جزء العمل من الجهاز. أرقى. بعض الفرامل موحدة ومتسلسلة ، ولدينا ماركة وطراز فرامل مختلفين لاختيارك.

بكرة بكرة الكابل

بكرة الكابل عبارة عن جهاز لف كابل يوفر مصدر طاقة أو تحكم في مصدر الطاقة أو إشارة تحكم لمعدات متنقلة كبيرة. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الرافعة الجسرية ، ورافعة بوابة الميناء ، ورافعة الحاويات ، ومحمل السفينة ، والرافعة البرجية ، والآلات والمعدات الثقيلة الأخرى في ظل ظروف عمل مماثلة.

كابل

تستخدم كابلات الرافعات بشكل أساسي في كابلات الطاقة والتحكم التي يتم تركيبها في المصاعد وآلات المناولة والمصاعد العمودية والرافعات والموانئ وغيرها من المناسبات ، وهي مناسبة لمختلف الأحوال الجوية. مناسبة للتركيبات الكهربائية المختلفة في الداخل أو الخارج ، جافة أو رطبة.

رافعة السكك الحديدية

يجب تثبيت سكة الرافعة على عارضة المدرج أو على الأرض ، فعند تشغيل الرافعة ، لا يمكن أن تتحرك السكة أفقيًا وطوليًا ، ويجب أن يكون السكة سهلة الضبط.

تشمل قضبان الرافعة قضبان خاصة وقضبان للسكك الحديدية وقضبان مربعة وقضبان من النوع P ؛ القضبان المربعة لها تآكل كبير نسبيًا على العجلات ونادرًا ما يتم استخدامها ؛ تستخدم معظم الرافعات قضبان من النوع P.

محرك

المحرك المستخدم في الرافعة يعمل بشكل متقطع. يتميز ببدء التشغيل المتكرر أو الكبح أو الانعكاس ، كما يتغير حجم واتجاه الحمل في كثير من الأحيان. لذلك ، يلزم وجود قوة ميكانيكية عالية وقدرة حمل زائدة للتكيف مع صدمة الاهتزاز الميكانيكي. تستخدم الرافعات بشكل أساسي المحركات الحثية ، بما في ذلك نوع قفص السنجاب ونوع الملف. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لدينا أيضًا محرك ثلاثي في واحد. درجات العزل للمحركات هي F و H. غالبًا ما تستخدم درجة العزل F في المجال حيث تكون درجة الحرارة المحيطة أقل من 40 درجة مئوية ، وغالبًا ما تستخدم درجة العزل H في المجال المعدني حيث تكون درجة الحرارة المحيطة أقل من 60 درجة ج.

محدد الزائد

محدد الحمولة الزائدة للرافعة مصمم للرافعات ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في أجهزة حماية السلامة للرافعات الجسرية لضمان سلامة الرافعات والمشغلين. يمتص هذا المنتج العديد من مزايا محددات الحمل الزائد الموجودة في السوق ، من خلال تغذية القوة (مستشعر الوزن) لهيكل الرفع للرافعة إلى الأداة للتجميع والمقارنة والقراءة والحكم وعرض الوزن الحالي والإشارة إلى المقابل ظروف العمل ، وقطع دائرة الرفع لخطاف الرافعة بسرعة بعد تجاوز الوزن المقدر ، بحيث لا تستطيع الرافعة رفع الأشياء الثقيلة ، وذلك لتحقيق الغرض من حماية سلامة الرافعة والمشغل. تتميز هذه السلسلة من الأجهزة بخصائص الأداء الجيد والموثوقية العالية والأجهزة الخفيفة والمريحة.

جهاز تحكم عن بعد لاسلكي

يستخدم جهاز التحكم عن بعد اللاسلكي الصناعي خصيصًا للتحكم في الآلات الهندسية أو المعدات الصناعية. تستخدم بشكل رئيسي في التعدين ، وبناء السفن ، ومحطات الحاويات ، والتخزين ، وتصنيع الآلات ، والصناعات الكيماوية ، وصناعة الورق ، والبناء ، ومكافحة الحرائق ، وآلات البناء ، وما إلى ذلك ، والتي تستخدم آلات الرفع وتمكنها من تحقيق عمليات التحكم عن بعد. نطاق التحكم الفعال الخاص بها هو أي موضع بنصف قطر 100 متر ولا يتأثر بالعوائق. يحتاج المشغل فقط إلى حمل جهاز إرسال ضوئي ، والتجول بحرية واختيار أفضل وضع مرئي (آمن) لإجراء العملية. تخلص من الأخطار الخفية للحوادث التي تسببها عوامل مثل الرؤية غير الواضحة ، أو التحكم المحدود في الخط ، أو البيئة القاسية أو القيادة غير الصحيحة والتعاون في الماضي. هذا يضمن التشغيل الآمن ويحسن بشكل كبير من كفاءة الإنتاج.

جهاز تحكم عن بعد لراديو الروك

يستخدم جهاز التحكم عن بعد الراديوي من نوع الروك بشكل أساسي للتحكم في آلات ومعدات الرفع الأكثر تعقيدًا ، مثل معدات المنصة الهوائية ، أي آلة الرفع التي يتم التحكم فيها بواسطة كابينة السائق ، مثل الرافعات البرجية والرافعات البابية والرافعات الجسرية والرافعات العلوية الرافعات والرافعات وما إلى ذلك.

المخفض

تم تطوير مخفض الرافعة على أساس مخفض سطح الأسنان ذو الصلابة المتوسطة للرافعة. مخفضات سلسلة QY تشمل QYS (ثلاثة نقاط ارتكاز) و QYD (النوع الأساسي) مخفضات سطح الأسنان الصلبة للرافعات. يحتوي على ثلاثة مستويات وأربعة مستويات ومجموعة من ثلاثة وأربعة مستويات. يتم لحام مخفض الرافعة بلوحة فولاذية ، ويتم تلدين جسم الصندوق وتخفيف الضغط ، والعتاد مصنوع من سبائك الفولاذ عالية الجودة منخفضة الكربون ، والأسنان السطح مكربن ومروي ومطحون. جودة المنتج مستقرة والأداء موثوق به.

رافعه

دليل الحبل

يسمى دليل الحبل أيضًا جهاز ترتيب الحبل. إنه أحد ملحقات الرافعة الكهربائية. وتتمثل وظيفتها في جعل الحبال السلكية مرتبة بدقة على الأسطوانة لمنع الحبال السلكية من الفوضى والتداخل ، مما قد يتسبب في حدوث عطل ميكانيكي وتلف للرافعة الكهربائية.

قصص مراجع العملاء

بيانات المتصل

تلتزم DGCRANE بتوفير منتجات الرافعات العلوية الاحترافية والخدمة ذات الصلة. تم تصديرها إلى أكثر من 100 دولة ، يختارنا أكثر من 5000 عميل ، يستحق الوثوق به.

+86-373-3876188

ابقى على تواصل

املأ بياناتك وسيتواصل معك أحد أفراد فريق المبيعات لدينا في غضون 24 ساعة!

انقر أو اسحب الملفات إلى هذه المنطقة للتحميل. يمكنك تحميل ما يصل إلى ملفات 5.

Other Crane Parts

Brake

Hydraulic brakes is a mechanical part that stops or decelerates the moving parts in the machine. Commonly known as brakes. The brake is mainly composed of a frame, a braking part and a control device. Some brakes are also equipped with automatic adjustment devices for brake clearance.

In order to reduce the braking torque and structure size, the brake is usually installed on the high-speed shaft of the equipment, but large equipment with high safety requirements (such as mine hoists, elevators, etc.) should be installed on the low-speed shaft close to the working part of the equipment. superior. Some brakes are standardized and serialized, we have different brake brand and model for your selection.

Cable reel drum

Cable reel is a cable winding device that provides power supply, control power supply or control signal for large mobile equipment. It is widely used in gantry crane, port portal crane, container crane, ship loader, tower crane and other heavy machinery and equipment under similar working conditions.

Cable

Crane cables are mainly used for power and control cables to be installed in elevators, handling machines, vertical lifts, cranes, ports and other occasions, and are suitable for various weathers. Suitable for various electrical installations indoors or outdoors, dry or wet.

Crane Rail

The crane rail must be fixed on the runway beam or on the ground, when the crane is running, the rail cannot move horizontally and longitudinally, and the rail must be easy to adjust.

Crane rails include special rails, railway rails, square rails and P-type rails; square rails have relatively large wear on the wheels and have been rarely used; most cranes use P-type rails.

Motor

The motor used in the crane works intermittently. It is characterized by frequent starting, braking or reversal, and the size and direction of the load often change. Therefore, high mechanical strength and overload capacity are required to adapt to mechanical vibration shock. Cranes mainly use induction motors, including squirrel cage type and winding type. In addition, we also have a three-in-one geared motor. The insulation grades of motors are F and H. Insulation grade F is often used in the field where the ambient temperature is lower than 40°C, and insulation grade H is often used in the metallurgical field where the ambient temperature is lower than 60°C.

Overload Limiter

The crane overload limiter is designed for cranes and is widely used in the safety protection devices of bridge cranes to ensure the safety of cranes and operators. This product absorbs many advantages of the existing overload limiters on the market, By feeding back the force (weight sensor) of the lifting structure of the crane to the instrument for collection, comparison, reading, judgment, display the current weight and indicate the corresponding working conditions, and quickly cuts off the hoisting circuit of the crane hook after the rated weight is exceeded, so that the crane cannot lift heavy objects, so as to achieve the purpose of protecting the safety of the crane and the operator. This series of devices have the characteristics of good performance, high reliability, light and convenient devices.

Radio Remote Control

Industrial wireless remote control is specially used to control engineering machinery or industrial equipment. Mainly used in metallurgy, shipbuilding, container terminals, warehousing, machinery manufacturing, chemical industry, papermaking, construction, fire fighting and construction machinery, etc., which use hoisting machinery and enable them to achieve remote control operations. Its effective control range is any position with a radius of 100 meters and is not affected by obstacles. The operator only needs to carry a light transmitter, walk around freely and choose the best (safe) visual position to perform the operation. Eliminate the hidden dangers of accidents caused by factors such as unclear vision, restricted line control, harsh environment or improper command and cooperation in the past. That guarantees safe operation and greatly improves production efficiency.

Rocker Radio Remote Control

The rocker-type radio remote control is mainly used to control more complex lifting machinery and equipment, such as the aerial platform equipment, that is, the lifting machinery controlled by the driver's cab, such as tower cranes, portal cranes, gantry cranes, overhead cranes, cranes, etc.

Reducer

The reducer for crane is developed on the basis of medium hard tooth surface reducer for crane. QY series reducers include QYS (three fulcrum) and QYD (base type) hard tooth surface reducers for cranes. It has three levels, four levels and a combination of three and four levels The reducer for crane is welded with steel plate, the box body is annealed and stress relieved, the gear is made of high-quality low-carbon alloy steel, the tooth surface is carburized and quenched, and grinded. The product quality is stable and the performance is reliable.

crane

Rope Guider

The rope guider is also called the rope arranging device. It is one of the accessories for electric hoist. Its function is to make the wire ropes neatly arranged on the drum to prevent the wire ropes from being chaotic and overlapping, which may cause mechanical failure and damage to the electric hoist.

Customer Reference Stories

Contact Details

DGCRANE is committed to providing the professional Overhead crane products and relavent service. Exported to Over 100 Countries, 5000+ Customers Choose Us, Worth to be Trusted.

+86-373-3876188

Get In Touch

Fill out your details and someone from our sales team will get back to you within 24 hours!

Click or drag files to this area to upload. You can upload up to 5 files.