رافعات

الرافعات الجسرية هي رافعات ثقيلة تُستخدم عادةً لتحميل وتفريغ الأشياء الثقيلة على الأرصفة وفي ساحات السكك الحديدية أو المصانع. بصفتنا أحد أكثر مصنعي الرافعات القنطرية خبرة ، يمكننا إنتاج مواصفات مختلفة من الرافعات.

ايهما افضل؟ رافعة جسرية أو رافعة علوية

لن تكون هناك إجابة مناسبة لهذا السؤال أبدًا ، بينما ستكون هناك دائمًا رافعة أنسب لك. اقرأ المزيد عن هذا عندما تصادف هذا اللغز. نظرًا لتكلفة المعدات ، عادة ما تكون الرافعات الجسرية أكثر تكلفة من الرافعات العلوية المقابلة. بينما ، في بعض الحالات ، يكون سعر الرافعة الجسرية أكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة.

لماذا دكران؟

يعتقد DGCRANE لك

تماما كما هو موضح في الصورة أعلاه. في مصنع مبني جيدًا ، على الرغم من عدم استعداده جيدًا لهيكل مدرج الرافعة العلوية ، اقترحنا استخدام الرافعات الجسرية. للتعامل مع حدود ارتفاع الرفع ، نقوم بتحريك الرافعة بجانب العارضة المتقاطعة ، ومن ثم يتم تحسين ارتفاع الرفع بشكل جيد. في DGCRANE ، سيفكر مهندسنا من أجلك ، كل حل رافعة فريد من نوعه ، وهو أكثر ملاءمة لك.

جودة عالية لك

لن نسمح للرافعة منخفضة الجودة أبدًا بإبطاء كفاءة إنتاجك وإفساد علامة DGCRANE التجارية. نحن نبيع الرافعة عالية الجودة فقط بالسعر المناسب الذي يستحقها حقًا.

سعر معقول بالنسبة لك

نظرًا للرقابة الصارمة على الجودة لمصنعنا ، فإن رافعاتنا لن تكون الأرخص أبدًا. بينما ، مقارنةً بالمنتجات الأوروبية ، سيكون سعر الرافعة القنطرية لدينا مفاجأة بالنسبة لك (بشكل أساسي بسبب انخفاض تكلفة العمالة ، أنت تعرف ذلك).

تجارب صناعية غنية

يمكننا تزويدك بالعديد من الوظائف الاختيارية وفقًا لاحتياجات الرفع الخاصة في صناعتك ، مثل مقاومة التأثير الإلكتروني والمراقبة عن بُعد ومزامنة الرفع والوظائف الأخرى. هذه مجرد جزء منهم.

تصميم المنتج على وجه التحديد للتصدير

حلول

تتوفر حلول تكامل الرافعة والمصنع

ليس لدينا الرافعات ومنتجات الرفع الأخرى فحسب ، بل نوفر أيضًا متجرًا شاملاً للمباني الفولاذية المخصصة.

بيئة

التكيف مع بيئات النباتات الخاصة

يمكننا تلبية احتياجات بيئات المصنع من -30 إلى 50 درجة مئوية ، أو للرافعات ذات متطلبات مقاومة الانفجار.

الكهرباء

توريد الجهد حسب الطلب

يمكننا تخصيص المولد لتلبية متطلبات الجهد المختلفة حول العالم ، سواء كان الجهد الكهربائي في بلدك 100V ~ 130V أو 220 ~ 240V. بدلا من ذلك ، المولدات متوفرة.

القطع

ملحقات مناسبة

نحن مجهزون جيدًا بقطع الغيار التي لا تضغط فقط على دورة الإنتاج وتحسن الإنتاجية ، ولكنها تتيح أيضًا الاستجابة في الوقت المناسب في صيانة ما بعد البيع.

برامج المشتريات المرنة

home_chart
  • تكاليف النقل
  • عبر العارضة
  • أجزاء أخرى
  1. تكاليف النقل
  2. عبر العارضة
  3. أجزاء أخرى
بيع المنزل_1

طائرة كاملة

بيع المنزل_2

طائرة كاملة

بمجرد إلقاء نظرة على الرسم البياني الدائري لتكاليف الرافعة العلوية الموضح على الجانب الأيسر ، سنرى أن تكاليف النقل مرتفعة للغاية ، وتستحوذ العارضة المتقاطعة على معظم أجزاءها. إذا تمكنا من تقليل هذا الجزء ، فستكون الأمور مختلفة. لذلك ، هنا تأتي خطتان لبيع الرافعة: كاملة ومكونة.

الرافعة العلوية الكاملة عبارة عن رافعة كاملة تحتوي على عربة ، وعارضة عرضية ، وشاحنات نهاية ، وأنظمة كهربة وجميع الأجزاء الأخرى اللازمة للرافعة. قبل الشحن ، يتم تجميع الرافعة واختبارها بالكامل في مصنعنا. بينما ، بالطبع ، لسهولة التسليم ، سيتم تفكيك الرافعة عند الشحن. نظرًا لميزة التثبيت السهل لرافعتنا ، سيكون التثبيت بسيطًا. لذلك فهذه هي الطريقة الأكثر راحة وتوفيرًا للوقت بالنسبة لك.

باستثناء العارضة المتقاطعة ، تتكون الرافعة العلوية المكونة من جميع الأجزاء المتبقية. لن يظهر الهيكل الفولاذي الضخم (العارضة المتقاطعة) في خطة البيع هذه. لذلك سيتم توفير معظم أجزاء تكاليف النقل. بهذه الطريقة ، سوف تحتاج إلى توفير العارضة المتقاطعة. سنقدم لك الرسومات والتعليمات الأكثر اكتمالا ، حتى تتمكن من بنائها محليًا ، حتى بنفسك.

تتمتع كل من الرافعة الكاملة والرافعة المكونة بنفس الجودة ، والفرق الوحيد هو مقدار العمالة والصلب الذي تقدمه.

حالات التطبيق

بيانات المتصل

تلتزم DGCRANE بتوفير منتجات الرافعات العلوية الاحترافية والخدمة ذات الصلة. تم تصديرها إلى أكثر من 100 دولة ، يختارنا أكثر من 5000 عميل ، يستحق الوثوق به.

ابقى على تواصل

املأ بياناتك وسيتواصل معك أحد أفراد فريق المبيعات لدينا في غضون 24 ساعة!

انقر أو اسحب الملفات إلى هذه المنطقة للتحميل. يمكنك تحميل ما يصل إلى ملفات 5.

Gantry Cranes

The gantry cranes are heavy cranes typically used to load and unload heavy items on docks and in rail yards or factories. As one of the most experienced gantry cranes manufacturers, we can produce different specifications of crane.

Which is better? Gantry Crane Or Overhead Crane

There will never be a proper answer to this question, while there will always a most suitable crane for you. Read further about this when you come across this puzzle. Due to the cost of the equipment, gantry cranes are usually more expensive than corresponding overhead cranes. While, in some case, gantry crane price is more cost efficient.

Why DGCRANE?

DGCRANE thinks for you

Just as shown in the picture above. In a well built factory, while not well prepared for the runway structure of overhead crane, we suggested to use the gantry cranes. To cope with the lifting height limits, we move the hoist at side of the cross girder, and then the lifting height is well improved. In DGCRANE, our engineer will think for you, every crane solution is unique, and is more proper for you.

High quality for you

We will never let a low quality crane slowdown your production efficiency and ruin the Brand of DGCRANE. We only sell the high quality crane with a proper price that really deserve it.

Reasonable price for you

Due to the strict quality control of our factory, our cranes will never the cheapest. While, compared with the European products, our gantry crane price will be a surprise for you (Mainly because of the low labor cost, you know it).

Rich Industrial Experiences

We can provide you with various optional functions according to the special lifting needs in your industry, such as electronic anti-sway, remote monitoring, lifting synchronization and other functions. These are just a part of them.

Product Design Specifically for Export

solutions

Crane and Plant Integration Solutions Are Available

We don't just have cranes and other lifting products, we also offer a one-stop shop for custom steel buildings.

environment

Adaptation to Special Plant Environments

We can meet the needs of factory environ-ments from -30 to 50 degrees Celsius, or for cranes with explosion-proof requirements.

electrical

Customized Voltage Supply

We can customize the generator to meet the different voltage requirements around the world, whether the voltage in your country is 100V~130V or 220~240V. Alternatively, generators are available.

parts

Adequate Accessories

We are well equipped with spare parts that not only compress the production cycle and improve productivity, but also enable timely response in after-sales maintenance.

Flexible Procurement Programmes

home_chart
  • Transport Costs
  • Cross Girder
  • Other Parts
  1. Transport Costs
  2. Cross Girder
  3. Other Parts
home_sale_1

Complete plane

home_sale_2

Complete plane

Just an glance at the Overhead Crane Costs Pie Chart shown on the left side, we will see that the transport costs are very high, and the Cross girder takes the most parts of it. If we can reduce this part, things will be different. So, here comes two crane sale plan: Complete and Component.

A Complete Overhead Crane is a complete crane, containing trolley, cross girder, end trucks, electrification systems and all other parts needed in a crane. Before shipping, the crane is fully asembled and tested in our factory. While, of course, for the convenience of delivery, the crane will be disassembled when shipping. Due to the Easy Installation Feature of our crane, the installation will be simple. So this is the most comfortable, and time-saving way for your.

Except the cross girder, A Component Overhead Crane consisting all the rest parts. The huge steel structure (cross girder) will not appears in this sale plan. So most parts of the transport costs will be saved. In this way, your will need to provide the cross girder. we will provide the most complete drawings and instructions, so you can built it locallly, even by yourself.

Both A complete crane and a component crane have the same quality, the only difference is how much labor and steel you provide.

Application Cases

Contact Details

DGCRANE is committed to providing the professional Overhead crane products and relavent service. Exported to Over 100 Countries, 5000+ Customers Choose Us, Worth to be Trusted.

Get In Touch

Fill out your details and someone from our sales team will get back to you within 24 hours!

Click or drag files to this area to upload. You can upload up to 5 files.