مجال انتاج الطاقة

تزود DGCrane صناعة الطاقة بمعدات مناولة المواد المناسبة للاستخدام في محطات الطاقة الفردية. سواء كانت محطة طاقة حرارية تقليدية ، أو محطة كبيرة لتوليد الطاقة الكهرومائية ، أو مزرعة رياح نائية ، يمكننا توفير الرافعات والخدمات المناسبة لتلبية جميع احتياجاتك ، مثل رافعات محطة الطاقة ، ورافعات جسر الطاقة الكهرومائية.

بغض النظر عن كيفية توليد الكهرباء ، فلدينا معدات الرفع التي تناسب عملية الإنتاج الخاصة بك. رافعاتنا مناسبة لمختلف التطبيقات في صناعة الطاقة ، مثل رافعات محطة الطاقة ، ورافعات جسر الطاقة الكهرومائية والرافعات الجسرية للرافعة.

نحن نقدم خدمات الفحص والصيانة الوقائية والتحديث والاستشارات لمساعدتك على تقليل وقت التوقف عن العمل وزيادة الموثوقية وضمان حصولك على إنتاج ثابت في جميع الأوقات.

طلب عرض أسعار

رافعة علوية مزدوجة العارضة QD

تتكون الرافعة الجسرية ذات العارضة المزدوجة من طراز QD بشكل أساسي من إطار الجسر وآلية حركة الرافعة والعربة والمعدات الكهربائية. إنها مناسبة للنقل والتجميع والصيانة والتحميل والتفريغ لورشة التصنيع ، والورشة المساعدة لمحطة التعدين ، والمستودعات ، وحوض التخزين ، ومحطة الطاقة ، وما إلى ذلك ؛ مناسب أيضًا لورش الإنتاج في صناعة النسيج والصناعات الكيماوية والغذائية. يمكن تقسيم مستوى عملها إلى خفيف ومتوسط وثقيل وفقًا لتردد الاستخدام. درجة حرارة بيئة العمل هي -25 ° C-40 ° C ، ويُحظر استخدامها في بيئة الوسائط القابلة للاشتعال والمتفجرة والمسببة للتآكل.

MG مزدوجة العارضة العملاقة

الرافعات الجسرية ذات العارضة المزدوجة MG مناسبة للرافعات التي تعمل في الداخل أو الخارج ، وجهاز الرفع عبارة عن خطاف. هيكل الحزمة الرئيسية للرافعة عبارة عن رافعة جسرية مزدوجة الشعاع.

تتحرك الرافعة طوليًا على مسار العربة ، وتتحرك العربة جانبًا على جسر الرافعة ورافعات الخطاف لتحقيق حركة المواد وانقلابها. توجد مجموعة من آلية الرفع المستقلة على العربة.

تتكون الرافعة من هيكل فولاذي جسري ، وعربة ، وآلية حركة رافعة ، ونظام كهربائي وأجزاء رئيسية أخرى. الرافعة التي تعمل في الهواء الطلق مجهزة أيضًا بمشبك سكة حديدية وجهاز مرساة وجهاز كبل مرساة ومقياس شدة الريح وغيرها من الأجهزة.

رافعة علوية مزدوجة العارضة LH

رافعة علوية من نوع LH ، رافعة علوية مزدوجة العارضة ، آلية الرفع الخاصة بها عبارة عن رافعة كهربائية بحبل سلكي ثابت ، يتم تثبيتها على عربة سكة حديدية مزدوجة مدفوعة مركزيًا ، متطابقة مع الرافعة الجسرية ذات العارضة المزدوجة ، وهي تستخدم بشكل أساسي في ورشة تصنيع الآلات ، المستودعات ، حظيرة الماشية وصيانة محطة الطاقة الكهرومائية والتجميع وغيرها من الأماكن. تتراوح سعتها من 1 طن إلى 20 طن ، فئة العمل A3-A5.

رافعة علوية بعارضة واحدة LDA

الرافعة العلوية الكهربائية ذات العارضة الواحدة LDA عبارة عن معدات رفع للورشة تستخدم جنبًا إلى جنب مع CD1 و MD1 وأنواع أخرى من الرافعات الكهربائية. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الآلات والتجميع والإصلاح والمستودعات وأماكن العمل الأخرى. إنها أداة ومعدات مهمة للمؤسسات الصناعية الحديثة لتحقيق ميكنة وأتمتة عملية الإنتاج ، وتقليل العمل اليدوي الثقيل ، وتحسين إنتاجية العمل.

الرافعة الكهربائية أحادية الحزمة LDA مناسبة للعمل في ظل ظروف الطبقة العاملة A3 ~ A4 ، ودرجة حرارة بيئة العمل -25 + 40 ℃ ، والرطوبة النسبية ≤85% ولا يوجد وسط قابل للاشتعال والانفجار والتآكل

LX رافعة علوية أحادية العارضة

تتكون الرافعة المعلقة الكهربائية أحادية العارضة من النوع LX من شعاع رئيسي ، وحزمة نهاية ، ورافعة كهربائية ، ويتم تعليقها على مسار الشعاع I في الجزء العلوي من المحطة ، وتعمل الرافعة الكهربائية على طول الحافة السفلية من I- شعاع من العارضة الرئيسية لإكمال رفع البضائع.

تتميز بخصائص الهيكل الخفيف ، التركيب والصيانة المريحة ، إلخ. إنها تستخدم على نطاق واسع في ورش الإنتاج ، المستودعات وساحات الشحن وغيرها من الأماكن. الامتداد من 3 إلى 16 مترًا (يمكن إجراء تصميم غير قياسي وفقًا لمتطلبات المستخدم) ، ومستوى العمل هو A3-A5 ، ودرجة حرارة بيئة العمل هي -25 -40 ℃.

خدمة صناعة الصلب

تقديم خدمات توطين ما قبل البيع

  • تكوين فريق خاص لهذا المشروع ، للتعاون مع قسم الإنتاج.
  • القياس الميداني. يمكننا إرسال مهندس إلى موقع عملك لقياس ورشة العمل ومناقشة المتطلبات.
  • القياس الميداني. يمكننا إرسال مهندس إلى موقع عملك لقياس ورشة العمل ومناقشة المتطلبات.

تقديم خدمات توطين ما قبل البيع

  • إنشاء فريق خاص لهذا المشروع ، للتعاون مع قسم الإنتاج ، وقسم التوريد ، وقسم فحص الجودة. وآخرين يبذلون قصارى جهدهم لتنفيذ المهام المختلفة لهذا المشروع.
  • تطبيق نظام حق النقض على جودة المنتج لضمان جودة تصنيع المنتج (تعزيز نظام بطاقة تتبع الجودة الحالي للشركة ، والتحقق بدقة من قبل المفتشين).
  • القياس الميداني. يمكننا إرسال مهندس إلى موقع عملك لقياس ورشة العمل ومناقشة المتطلبات.
رافعه

تقديم خدمات توطين ما قبل البيع

  • لدينا فريق التثبيت الخاص بنا ، وسيصل فريق ما بعد البيع إليك في الوقت المناسب.
  • استجابة سريعة. ستستجيب شركتنا لخدمة الصيانة في غضون 8 ساعات ، وستوفر الحل في غضون 24 ساعة.
  • توفير عمر طويل مجاني لجزء التآكل السريع ودعم مهندس حصري في أي وقت.
  • إرشادات الصيانة الدورية للمعدات.

قصص مراجع العملاء

بيانات المتصل

تلتزم DGCRANE بتوفير منتجات الرافعات العلوية الاحترافية والخدمة ذات الصلة. تم تصديرها إلى أكثر من 100 دولة ، يختارنا أكثر من 5000 عميل ، يستحق الوثوق به.

+86-373-3876188

ابقى على تواصل

املأ بياناتك وسيتواصل معك أحد أفراد فريق المبيعات لدينا في غضون 24 ساعة!

انقر أو اسحب الملفات إلى هذه المنطقة للتحميل. يمكنك تحميل ما يصل إلى ملفات 5.

Power Industry

DGCrane provides the power industry with material handling equipment suitable for use in individual power plants. Whether it is a traditional thermal power plant, a large hydroelectric power plant, or a remote wind farm, we can provide the right cranes and services to meet your every need, such as power station cranes, hydropower bridge cranes.

No matter how you generate electricity, we have the lifting equipment to suit your production process. Our cranes are suitable for various applications in the power industry, such as power station cranes, hydropower bridge cranes and hoist gantry cranes.

We offer inspections, preventive maintenance, and modernization and consulting services to help you reduce downtime, increase reliability, and ensure you have consistent production at all times.

Request for Quotation

QD double girder overhead crane

QD model double-girder bridge crane is mainly composed of bridge frame, crane traveling mechanism, trolley and electrical equipment. It is suitable for transfer, assembly, maintenance and loading and unloading of machining workshop, auxiliary workshop of metallurgical plant, warehouse, stockyard, power station, etc. operations; also suitable for production workshops in the textile industry, chemical and food industries. Its working level can be divided into light, medium and heavy according to the use frequency. The working environment temperature is -25°C-40°C, and it is forbidden to use it in the environment of flammable, explosive and corrosive media.

MG Double Girder Gantry Crane

MG double girder gantry cranes is suitable for cranes that operate indoors or outdoors, and the lifting device is a hook. The main beam structure of the crane is a double beam gantry crane.

The crane moves longitudinally on the trolley track, and the trolley moves laterally on the crane gantry and the hook lifts to realize the movement and overturning of materials. There is a set of independent lifting mechanism on the trolley.

The crane consists of gantry steel structure, trolley, crane traveling mechanism, electrical system and other main parts. The crane working outdoors is also equipped with rail clamp, anchor device, anchor cable device, anemometer and other devices.

LH double girder overhead crane

LH type hoist trolley double girder overhead crane, its lifting mechanism is a fixed wire rope electric hoist, which is installed on centralized driven double rail trolley, matched with the double beam bridge crane, it is mainly used in machinery manufacturing workshop, warehouse, stockyard, hydropower station maintenance, assembly and other places. Its capacity ranges from 1ton-20ton, work class is A3-A5.

LDA Single Girder Overhead Crane

The LDA electric single-beam overhead crane is a workshop hoisting equipment used in conjunction with CD1, MD1 and other types of electric hoists. It is widely used in machining, assembly, repair, and warehouses and other workplaces. It is an important tool and equipment for modern industrial enterprises to realize the mechanization and automation of the production process, reduce heavy manual labor, and improve labor productivity.

The LDA electric single-beam crane is suitable for working under the conditions of working class A3~A4, working environment temperature -25℃~+40℃, relative humidity ≤85% and no flammable, explosive and corrosive medium

LX underslung-single girder overhead crane

LX type electric single-beam suspension crane is composed of main beam, end beam, electric hoist, it is hung on the I-beam track on the upper part of the plant, and the electric hoist runs along the lower flange of the I-beam of the main beam to complete the lifting of goods.

It has the characteristics of light structure, convenient installation and maintenance, etc. It is widely used in production workshops, warehouses and freight yards and other places. The span is 3-16m (non-standard design can be made according to user requirements), the working level is A3-A5, and the working environment temperature is -25℃-40℃.

Service for Steel Industry

Provide pre-sales localization services

  • Establish special team for this project, to cooperate with the production dept.
  • Field measurement. We can send engineer to your work site for the workshop measurement, discuss requirement.
  • Field measurement. We can send engineer to your work site for the workshop measurement, discuss requirement.

Provide pre-sales localization services

  • Establish special team for this project, to cooperate with the production dept., supply dept., quality inspection dept. and others to make every effort to implement the various tasks of this project.
  • Implement the product quality veto system to ensure the product manufacturing quality (strengthen the company's existing quality tracking card system, and strictly check by inspectors).
  • Field measurement. We can send engineer to your work site for the workshop measurement, discuss requirement.
crane

Provide pre-sales localization services

  • We have our own installation team, the after-sales team will reach for you in time.
  • Quick respond. Our company will respond to the maintenance service within 8 hours, provide solution within 24 hours.
  • Providing free quick-wear part long lifetime and exclusive engineer support at any time.
  • Equipment regular maintenance guidance.

Customer Reference Stories

Contact Details

DGCRANE is committed to providing the professional Overhead crane products and relavent service. Exported to Over 100 Countries, 5000+ Customers Choose Us, Worth to be Trusted.

+86-373-3876188

Get In Touch

Fill out your details and someone from our sales team will get back to you within 24 hours!

Click or drag files to this area to upload. You can upload up to 5 files.