رافعات قنطرية متحركة لساحة الصب

يتم استخدامه لرفع الدعامة في مصنع مسبق الصب ، ونقل الجسور وإقامة الجسور ، وما إلى ذلك باستخدام الموزعة الخاصة.

بالمقارنة مع الرافعات القنطرية العادية ، فإن التركيب والتفكيك مريح وسريع واقتصادي وعملي.

  • السعة: 20 طن - 900 طن
  • طول الامتداد: 24-55 م
  • يرفع إرتفاع: 9m-60m
  • واجب العمل: A3
  • الجهد المحتدم: 220V ~ 690V ، 50-60Hz ، 3ph AC
  • درجة حرارة بيئة العمل: -25 ~ + 40 ℃ ، الرطوبة النسبية ≤85%
  • وضع التحكم في الرافعة: التحكم في المقصورة
  • نطاق السعر المرجعي: $10000-600000 / مجموعة

ملخص

تم تصميم وتصنيع الرافعة الجسرية مسبقة الصب (الهندسة) وفقًا للمعايير الوطنية والصناعية مثل GB / T3811 "مواصفات تصميم الرافعة" و GB / T14406 "الرافعة الجسرية العامة". إنها مناسبة لأماكن مثل الطرق السريعة وساحات شعاع الجسر وتشييد الجسور. يمكن أن تكون أجهزة الاسترجاع عبارة عن خطافات ، وموزعات ، وبكرات متحركة من النوع الدبوس. إطار الرافعة القنطرية هو نوع من الأرجل الصلبة وهيكل دعم الساق المرن ، مما يزيد من المرونة الكلية ويحسن القدرة الاستيعابية لإطار القنطرة.

نظرًا لصغر مساحة استقبال الرياح من الهيكل الصندوقي ، فإن الهيكل من نوع الجمالون يستخدم بشكل أساسي في الأماكن الخارجية ذات الأحمال الكبيرة للرياح

تتكون الرافعة من الهيكل الفولاذي ، والعربة ، وآلية حركة الرافعة ، والنظام الكهربائي ، إلخ.

 

مزايا

  • صلابة جيدة
  • السلامة والموثوقية
  • أداء متقدم
  • سهل التركيب
  • سهولة التركيب والنقل
  • اقتصادية وعملية

مقدمة

تستخدم الرافعة الجسرية لساحة الصب على نطاق واسع في ساحة الصب للسكك الحديدية وبناء الجسور. تعمل هذه الرافعة الجسرية بشكل أساسي أثناء تصنيع ونقل العوارض الخرسانية. عادة ما تكون ساحة الصب في الاعتبار في موقع مفتوح ولها مساحة كبيرة ، ويجب أخذ أبعاد الرافعة وإمدادات الطاقة في الاعتبار. في الحالات التالية ، سنشرح بالتفصيل حتى نمنحك صورًا عامة.

عميل واحد من الشرق الأوسط يطلب رافعة جسرية مزدوجة العارضة للتعامل مع العوارض الخرسانية في ساحة الصب. الحد الأقصى للوزن الذاتي للعارضة 120 طن وطولها 24 م. اعتبار السلامة هي الأولوية الأولى ، يقترح الفني لدينا استخدام مجموعتين من الرافعات الجسرية 70 طنًا للتشغيل المتزامن. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكن أن تعمل الرافعتان معًا لتحريك العوارض الخرسانية وأيضًا تعمل بشكل مستقل إذا لزم الأمر.

إلى جانب ذلك ، نضيف أيضًا مولد وقود إلى الرافعات لأن ساحة الصب عادة ما تكون في الريف ولا يوجد مرفق كهربائي متاح.

عميل آخر يطلب مجموعتين من الرافعات الجسرية 30 + 30 طن لساحة الصب الخاصة به. إنها تتطلب إمكانية تشغيل الرافعتين بشكل متزامن ، والأكثر من ذلك ، أنها تتطلب أيضًا تشغيل أربع عربات متزامنة.

رافعة جسرية مسبقة الصنع

أثناء مناقشة التفاصيل حول حل الرافعة ، يقدم مهندسونا أيضًا تصميمًا مفصلاً لأساس السكك الحديدية حتى يتمكن العميل من متابعة أساس السكك الحديدية بسهولة. وفيما يتعلق بمصدر الطاقة ، يقترح مهندسونا بكرة كابل لتوفير التكلفة.

نحن نوفر أيضًا الدعم الفني أثناء تجميع الرافعة وتشغيلها ، وسيذهب الفنيون لدينا إلى الموقع من البداية حتى انتهاء التشغيل بنجاح.

عناصر

الهيكل الصلب هيكل العملاقة

الهيكل الصلب هيكل العملاقة

وهي تتألف من عوارض رئيسية وأرجل داعمة وإطارات متصلة وعوارض ربط وقضبان تشغيل للعربات ومنصات مشي ودرابزين وسلالم وهياكل معدنية مساعدة أخرى. تعتمد الأرجل الداعمة على مجموعة من الأرجل الصلبة ومجموعة من الأرجل المرنة.

يتم توصيل الشعاع الرئيسي وحزمة التوصيل وأرجل الدعم وإطار التوصيل معًا بواسطة براغي ودبابيس عالية القوة. يتميز إطار باب هيكل الجمالون البسيط بوزن إجمالي خفيف ومساحة صغيرة باتجاه الرياح ، والتي يمكن أن تقلل بشكل فعال من حمل الرياح.

عربة الرفع الرئيسية

عربة الرفع الرئيسية

وتتكون بشكل أساسي من آلية الرفع (ونش JM) وإطار العربة وآلية تشغيل العربة. يتكون الونش الكهربائي JM من المحرك ، والاقتران ، والفرامل ، والمخفض ، والأسطوانة ، والتي يتم تثبيتها على الإطار معًا.

إطار العربة عبارة عن هيكل مدمج من الصفيحة والمقطع الفولاذي الملحومين معًا ، والذي يتمتع بالقوة والصلابة الكافية لضمان أن إطار العربة لن يؤثر على التشغيل العادي لكل آلية بعد تشوهه تحت الحمل. تستخدم العربة غطاء مطر محكم الإغلاق ، وغطاء المطر به مقاييس إضاءة.

آلية الرفع المساعدة

آلية الرفع المساعدة

إذا طلب العميل ، يمكن استخدام رافعة كهربائية (كآلية رفع ثانوية) للرفع الصغير.

آلية تشغيل العربة

آلية تشغيل العربة

وهي تتألف من المحرك ، والمخفض ، ومجموعة العجلة ، إلخ. يتم توصيل عمود الدفع بالعجلات مباشرة بنهاية السرعة المنخفضة للمخفض (أو متصل بواسطة أداة توصيل). هذا الهيكل يساعد على تركيب وصيانة وتفكيك جهاز العجلة.

يتميز جهاز قيادة الرافعة بأكمله بهيكل بسيط ، وانخفاض مستوى الضجيج ، والمظهر السخي ، والاستخدام الآمن والموثوق ، والتركيب والصيانة المريحين.

مجموعة العجلات

مجموعة العجلات

تم اعتماد مجموعة عجلات صندوق الزاوية ، وعجلات الرافعة عبارة عن عجلات مزدوجة الحواف ، وعجلات العربة عبارة عن عجلات أحادية الحافة ، ومواد العجلة هي ZG340-640 ، ومداسات العجلات معالجة بالحرارة ، ونطاق الصلابة هو HB330-380 ، وعمق التبريد لعجلات الرافعة لا يقل عن 20 مم ، وعمق التبريد لعجلة الترولي لا يقل عن 15 مم ، والصلابة عند عمق التبريد لا تقل عن HB260.

جهاز حماية السلامة

جهاز حماية السلامة

وهي مجهزة بمشابك السكك الحديدية ، وأجهزة التثبيت ، والمخازن المؤقتة ، وكاسحات السكك الحديدية ؛

يتكون نظام توزيع الطاقة من قاطع الدائرة الرئيسية واتصال الطاقة الرئيسي وحماية التيار الزائد ؛

تشمل أجهزة الحماية حماية الدائرة القصيرة ، والحماية من التيار الزائد ، وفقدان حماية الجهد ، والحماية الصفرية ، وحماية الحد التصاعدي ، وحماية حدود السفر ، ومحدد الحمل الزائد ، وحماية انقطاع التيار الكهربائي في حالات الطوارئ ، وصوت العربة وإنذار الضوء ، وجهاز حماية التعشيق الكهربائي ، إلخ.

مزود طاقة العربة ووضع تغذية العربة

طبل الكابل

مزود طاقة الرافعة: سلك عربة أو أسطوانة كابل ؛

موصل الترولي: عربة الكابلات المتنقلة.

منصة سلم

سلم المنصة

يتم توفير سلالم ومنصات وممرات آمنة وموثوقة حيث يلزم التشغيل والتفتيش والصيانة ، وهناك مساحة عمل كافية. يتم تشكيل السلم والمنصة عن طريق ثني الأنابيب الفولاذية والفولاذ الزاوي. المنصة مغطاة بصفائح فولاذية منقوشة غير قابلة للانزلاق ، وتم تجهيز الجزء السفلي من المنصة بلوحة واقية.

كابينة السائق

كابينة السائقين

يتم تثبيته على أرجل صلبة. كابينة السائق هي مكان العمل حيث يتحكم المشغل في الرافعة. إنها تتبنى كابينة السائق المغلقة. لا يراعي تصميم النوع الهيكلي المتطلبات الوظيفية المختلفة والمتانة والمتانة والأمان والموثوقية فحسب ، بل يأخذ أيضًا في الاعتبار رؤية جيدة ومريحة وجميلة ، بحيث يشعر السائق بالراحة أثناء التشغيل ، ويعكس التصميم الداخلي للسائق بشكل كامل الإنسانية و يلبي احتياجات الطالب.

سيتم إنتاج رافعة جسرية بعارضة مزدوجة قياسية في غضون 60 يومًا.

نصائح:
قد تكون المهلة الزمنية للرافعات ذات الفولتية المختلفة أطول من 10 إلى 15 يومًا حيث تحتاج المكونات الكهربائية إلى تخصيصها من قبل موردينا.

التثبيت في الموقع أو التعليمات عن بعد متاحة

إن بناء الثقة أمر صعب حقًا ، ولكن مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في المبيعات وأكثر من 3000 مشروع قمنا به ، اكتسب كل من المستخدمين النهائيين والوكلاء تعاوننا واستفادوا منه. بالمناسبة ، مندوب مبيعات مستقل تجنيد: عمولة سخية / خالية من المخاطر.

املأ بياناتك وسنعاود الاتصال بك في غضون 24 ساعة!

انقر أو اسحب الملفات إلى هذه المنطقة للتحميل. يمكنك تحميل ما يصل إلى ملفات 5.

Casting Yard Gantry Cranes

It is used for the beam lifting in precasting plant, bridges transporting and bridges erecting, etc with the special spreader.

Compared with ordinary gantry cranes, installation and disassembly are convenient and quick, economical and practical.

  • Capacity: 20t-900t
  • Span length: 24-55m
  • Lifting height: 9m-60m
  • Work duty: A3
  • Raged voltage: 220V~690V, 50-60Hz, 3ph AC
  • Work environment temperature: -25℃~+40℃, relative humidity ≤85%
  • Crane control mode: Cabin control
  • Reference Price Range: $10000-600000/set

Overview

Precasting(Engineering) gantry crane is designed and manufactured in accordance with national and industry standards such as GB/T3811 "Crane Design Specification" and GB/T14406 "General Gantry Crane". It is suitable for places such as highways, bridge beam yards and bridge erection. The retrieval devices can be hooks, spreaders and pin-type movable pulleys. The gantry crane frame is A type with Rigid leg and flexible leg support structure, which increases the overall flexibility and improves the carrying capacity of the gantry frame.

Due to the smaller wind-receiving area than the box type structure, the truss-type structure is mainly used in outdoor places with large wind loads

The crane is composed of the steel structure, the trolley, the crane traveling mechanism, and the electrical system, etc.

 

Advantages

  • Good Rigidity
  • Safety and Reliablity
  • Advanced performance
  • Easy Installation
  • Easy installation and transportation
  • Economical and practical

Introduction

Casting yard gantry crane is widely used in casting yard of railway and bridge construction. This gantry crane performances mainly during concrete girders' fabrication and transportation. Considering casting yard is usually in open site and has a large area, crane dimension and power supply should be taken into consideration. In following cases, we will explain in details in order to give you a general pics.

One client from Middle East asks for double girder gantry crane for concrete girders handling in casting yard. Max.self-weight of the girder is 120 ton and length is 24 m. considering safety is the first priority, our technician suggest using 2 sets of 70 ton gantry cranes synchronized running. In this way, the two cranes can work together to move the concrete girders and also runs independently if needed.

Besides, we also add fuel generator to the cranes because the casting yard is usually in country side and there is no electric facility available.

Another client asks for 2 sets of 30+30 ton gantry cranes for his casting yard. They requires the two cranes can be synchronized running, and what's more, they also requires four trolleys synchronized running.

Precast Gantry Crane

During the details discussion on the crane solution, our engineers also offer detailed design of rail foundation so the client can easily proceed the rail foundation. And as for the power supply, our engineers suggest cable reel to save the cost.

We also supply technical support during crane assembling and commissioning, our technicians will go to the site from the very beginning to the commissioning successfully finished.

Components

Steel structure gantry frame

Steel structure gantry frame

It is composed of main beams, support legs, connecting frames, connecting beams, trolley running rails, walking platforms, railings, ladders and other auxiliary metal structures. The support legs adopts a set of rigid legs and a set of flexible legs.

The main beam, the connecting beam, the support legs and the connecting frame are connected together by high-strength bolts and pins. The simple truss structure door frame has light overall weight and small windward area, which can effectively reduce the wind load.

Main hoisting trolley

Main hoisting trolley

It is mainly composed of the hoisting mechanism (JM winch), the trolley frame and the trolley running mechanism. The JM electric winch is composed of the motor, the coupling, the brake, the reducer and the drum, which are installed on the frame together.

The trolley frame is a combined structure of plate and section steel welded together, which has sufficient strength and rigidity to ensure that the trolley frame will not affect the normal operation of each mechanism after being deformed under load. The trolley adopts a sealed rain cover, and the rain cover has lighting measures.

Auxiliary lifting mechanism

Auxiliary lifting mechanism

If required by the customer, an electric hoist (as a secondary lifting mechanism) can be used for small lifting.

Trolley operating mechanism

Trolley operating mechanism

It is composed of the motor, the reducer, and the wheel set,etc. The wheel drive shaft is directly connected to the low-speed end of the reducer (or is connected by a coupling). This structure is conducive to the installation, maintenance and disassembly of the wheel device.

The entire crane driving device has simple structure, low noise, generous appearance, safe and reliable use, and convenient installation and maintenance.

Wheel set

Wheel set

Angle box wheel set is adopted, the crane wheels are double-rim wheels, the trolley wheels are single-rim wheels, the wheel material is ZG340-640, the treads of the wheels are heat treated, the hardness range is HB330-380, and the quenching depth of the crane wheels is not less than 20mm, the quenching depth of the trolley wheel is not less than 15mm, and the hardness at the quenching depth is not less than HB260.

Safety protection device

Safety protection device

It is equipped with rail clamps, anchoring devices, buffers, and rail sweepers;

The power distribution system is composed of main circuit breaker, main power contact and overcurrent protection;

Protection devices include short-circuit protection, over-current protection, loss of voltage protection, zero protection, ascending limit protection, travel limit protection, overload load limiter, emergency power-off protection, trolley sound and light alarm, electrical interlock protection device,etc.

Trolley power supply and trolley feed mode

Cable drum

Crane power supply: trolley wire or cable drum;

Trolley conductive: mobile cable trolley.

Platform, ladder

Platform ladder

Safe and reliable ladders, platforms and walkways are provided where operation, inspection, and maintenance are required, and there is sufficient working space. The ladder and platform are formed by bending steel pipes and angle steels. The platform is covered with non-slip patterned steel plates, and the bottom of the platform is equipped with a protective plate.

Driver's cab

Drivers cab

It is set on rigid legs. The driver's cab is the working place where the operator controls the crane. It adopts a closed driver's cab. Its structural type design not only considers various functional requirements, sturdiness, durability, safety and reliability, but also considers a good view, comfortable and beautiful, so that the driver feels comfortable during operation, and the layout of the driver's interior fully reflects humanity and meets the needs of the demander.

A Standard Double Girder Gantry Crane Will Be Produced in 60 Days.

Tips:
Lead time of cranes with different voltage may be 10-15 days longer as electrical components need to be customized by our supplier.

On-Site Installation or Remote Instruction Is Available

Trust building is really hard, but with 10+ years of sales experience and 3000+ projects we've done, both end-users and agents have gained and benefited from our cooperation. By the way, Independent sales rep recruiting: Generous commission / Risk free.

Fill Out Your Details and We Will Get Back to You Within 24 Hours!

Click or drag files to this area to upload. You can upload up to 5 files.