براميل حبل الرافعة

تعتبر الأسطوانة أهم الملحقات في معدات الرفع ، فهي مسؤولة عن لف الحبل السلكي ، وتحمل التوتر والضغط للأجسام الثقيلة المرفوعة ، وتحقيق رفع ومعالجة الأشياء الثقيلة بالتعاون مع آليات الرفع الأخرى ذات الصلة.

تستخدم الأسطوانة على نطاق واسع في جميع أنواع معدات الرفع: رافعة أحادية الشعاع ، رافعة شعاع مزدوج ، رافعة جسرية ، آلات الموانئ ، ونش السفينة ، ونش ، آلة رفع الشعاع ، مرآب ستيريو ، رافعة جميع التضاريس وغيرها من معدات الرفع

فئة

  • وفقًا للشكل: أسطوانة ناعمة ، أسطوانة أخدود حلزوني ، أسطوانة واحدة ، أسطوانة مزدوجة ، أسطوانة خط مكسور
  • وفقًا لمطابقة التثبيت والمخفض: بكرة الاستلام مع لوحة التروس ، وبكرة مع ترس خارجي ، وبكرة مع اقتران ، وبكرة مع قرص الفرامل ، وبكرة على النمط الأوروبي
  • وفقًا لمعدات المطابقة: أسطوانة الرافعة الكهربائية ، مجموعة أسطوانة الشعاع المزدوج ، أسطوانة الرافعة ، أسطوانة الرافعة ، أسطوانة المرآب الاستريو ، إلخ

مقدمة

تمامًا كما أن عجلة الرافعة هي الجزء الأكثر ضعفًا في وحدة السفر ، فإن براميل الحبل هي أيضًا جزء ضعيف في جزء الرفع بسبب تآكل الأخاديد لفترة طويلة. إلى جانب ذلك ، عندما تتآكل أسطوانة الحبل ، سوف يتآكل الحبل السلكي بسرعة ، وهو أمر خطير للغاية. وفي الوقت نفسه ، يعد استبدال أسطوانة الحبال أكثر تعقيدًا من استبدال عجلة الرافعة. تحتاج إلى تفكيك وحدة الرفع بأكملها بما في ذلك محركات الرفع والفرامل والحبل السلكي جنبًا إلى جنب مع الخطاف (سيكون الإمساك أو الشماعات الأخرى أكثر إزعاجًا). لذلك فإن البراميل ذات الحبل السلكي عالية الجودة تعني الكثير بالنسبة لك.

لأقول لك الحقيقة ، لا يوجد شيء مميز في براميل الحبال من DGCRANE. كل ما يمكننا القيام به هو فقط ، باستخدام المواد عالية الجودة ، وتصنيع الأسطوانة بدقة وفقًا لتقنية المعالجة المناسبة ، وضمان جودة جيدة وثابتة.

في DGCRANE ، يوجد نوعان أساسيان من الحبال: أسطوانة حبل الحديد المصبوب ، أسطوانة حبل الصفيحة الفولاذية. (في بعض الأحيان ، بالنسبة للأسطوانة ذات القطر الصغير ، نستخدم الأنبوب الفولاذي غير الملحوم). بشكل عام ، يتميز الحديد المصبوب بخاصية التزييت الذاتي وهو أكثر راحة للحبل السلكي. بينما ، فإن أسطوانة حبل اللوحة هي أكثر ملاءمة لأسطوانة الحبل ذات القطر الكبير. بالنسبة للأسطوانة ذات القطر الكبير ، يكون تشكيل الصب أكثر تعقيدًا والوزن الكبير يمثل أيضًا مشكلة أخرى.

أي نوع أكثر ملاءمة لك يعتمد على حالة عملك. بالطبع ، مهندسونا جاهزون دائمًا لك عندما تواجه هذا السؤال. في التصدير ، نظرًا للمواصفات المختلفة ، فإن أسطوانة حبل التصميم المخصص هي الشيء الأكثر شيوعًا. الآن ، هذه هي القدرة على الإنتاج التي يمكننا تقديمها.

براميل الحبل

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نقدم هنا مقدمة موجزة لقدراتنا على إنتاج خطاف الرافعة.

  • نوعان من طرق التشكيل: طبل حبل الصب الحديدي ، أسطوانة حبل الصفيحة الفولاذية
  • قطر الأسطوانة يصل إلى 1000 مم (أسطوانة حبل من الألواح الفولاذية)
  • صلابة السطح حتى 60 HRC

سيتم إنتاج رافعة علوية أحادية العارضة في غضون 20 يومًا.

نصائح:
1.عملية التصنيع: أهم جزء في معالجة الأسطوانة هو اللحام ومعالجة المخرطة. تضمن عملية اللحام جودة لحام الأسطوانة ، وتضمن قوة الأسطوانة وصلابتها. بشكل عام ، بعد اللحام ، هناك حاجة لاكتشاف الخلل في UT و MT لفحص جودة اللحام ؛ معالجة المخرطة للتأكد من أن الحجم والتسامح للأسطوانة يفي بمتطلبات الرسم والمنتج.
2. بالنسبة للقطر حوالي Ø400mm ، فإن سماكة اللوحة أكثر من 25 ، للقطر حوالي Ø500mm ، سماكة اللوحة أكثر من 35 ، للقطر حوالي Ø600mm ، سماكة اللوحة أكثر من 40 ، كلها تتطلب ألواح فولاذية ملفوفة على الساخن.

التثبيت في الموقع أو التعليمات عن بعد متاحة

إن بناء الثقة أمر صعب حقًا ، ولكن مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في المبيعات وأكثر من 3000 مشروع قمنا به ، اكتسب كل من المستخدمين النهائيين والوكلاء تعاوننا واستفادوا منه. بالمناسبة ، مندوب مبيعات مستقل تجنيد: عمولة سخية / خالية من المخاطر.

املأ بياناتك وسنعاود الاتصال بك في غضون 24 ساعة!

انقر أو اسحب الملفات إلى هذه المنطقة للتحميل. يمكنك تحميل ما يصل إلى ملفات 5.

Crane Rope Drums

Drum is the most important accessories in the lifting equipment, it is responsible for winding the wire rope, bearing the tension and pressure of the lifted heavy objects, and realizing the lifting and handling of heavy objects with the cooperation of other relevant lifting mechanisms.

Drum is widely used in all kinds of lifting equipment: single beam crane, double beam crane, gantry crane, port machinery, ship winch, winch, beam lifting machine, stereo garage, all terrain crane and other lifting equipment

Category

  • According to the shape: smooth drum, spiral groove drum, single drum, double drum, broken line drum
  • According to the installation and reducer matching:  take-over reel with gear plate, reel with external gear, reel with coupling, reel with brake disc, European-style reel
  • According to the matching equipment: electric hoist drum, double beam drum group, hoist drum, winch drum, stereo garage drum, etc

Introduction

Just as the crane wheel is the most vulnerable part in traveling unit, the rope drums are also a vulnerable part in hoisting part due to the long-time wear of grooves. Besides, when the rope drum is worn out, the wire rope will be worn out quickly, which is very dangerous. Meanwhile, the replacement of rope drum is more complex than that of crane wheel. You need to disassemble the whole hoisting unit including hoisting motors, brake and the wire rope together with the hook (grab or other hanger will be more troublesome). So high quality wire rope drums mean a lot for you.

To tell you the truth, there is nothing special in the rope drums from DGCRANE. All things that we can do is just, using the quality material, manufacturing the drum precisely according to the proper processing technology, and ensuring a fine and stabel quality.

In DGCRANE, there are mainly two type rope: Casting iron rope drum, Steel plate rope drum. (Some times, for the small diameter drum, we use the seamless steel tube). Generally speaking, the casting iron has self-lubrication property and is more comfortable for the wire rope. While, the plate rope drum is more suitable for big diameter rope drum. For big diameter drum, casting forming is more complex and the big weight is also another problem.

Which type is more suitabe for your depends on your working situation. Of course, our engineers is always ready for you when you encounted with this question. In export, due to the different specification, a custom design rope drum is the most common thing. Now, this is the production capability that we can offer.

rope drums

Besides, here comes a brief introduction of our crane hook production capability.

  • Two kinds of forming methods: Casting iron rope drum, Steel plate rope drum
  • Drum diameter up to 1000mm (Steel plate rope drum)
  • Surface hardness up to 60 HRC

A Standard Single Girder Overhead Crane Will Be Produced in 20 Days.

Tips:
1.Manufacturing process: the most important part of drum processing is welding and lathe processing. Welding process ensures the drum weld quality, and ensures the drum strength and rigidity. Generally, after welding, UT and MT flaw detection are needed to inspect the welding quality; Lathe processing to ensure that the size and tolerance of the drum meet the drawing and product requirements.
2.For diameter around Ø400mm, the plate thickness is more than 25, for diameter around Ø500mm, the plate thickness is more than 35, for diameter around Ø600mm, the plate thickness is more than 40, all them require hot coiled steel plates.

On-Site Installation or Remote Instruction Is Available

Trust building is really hard, but with 10+ years of sales experience and 3000+ projects we've done, both end-users and agents have gained and benefited from our cooperation. By the way, Independent sales rep recruiting: Generous commission / Risk free.

Fill Out Your Details and We Will Get Back to You Within 24 Hours!

Click or drag files to this area to upload. You can upload up to 5 files.