مصنع الخرسانة سابقة الصب

تم تصميم محطة خلط الخرسانة مسبقة الصب خصيصًا لخطوط إنتاج الخرسانة سابقة الصب وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في إنتاج المنتجات الجاهزة بما في ذلك الأنابيب الخرسانية ، وألواح الجدران ، والألواح الأساسية ، والأكوام الخرسانية ، وعوارض السكك الحديدية ، والأعمدة الخرسانية ، إلخ.

نحن نقدم تصميمًا مخصصًا لتلبية متطلباتك في إنتاج الخرسانة الجاهزة والحلول الاحترافية لرفع المواد المختلفة.

لا يمكن لـ Precase Yard Gantry Crane فقط رفع شعاع الخرسانة مسبقة الصب بمجموعتين من الرافعات ، ولكن يمكنها أيضًا رفع شعاع الخرسانة مسبقة الصب برافعة مفردة مع موزعات مزدوجة. إنها تستخدم بشكل أساسي لرفع شعاع مسبق الصب من منصة تصنيع العارضة إلى موقع تخزين الحزمة.

رافعة جسرية مسبقة الصنع لها نوعان ، أحدهما هو رافعة جسرية بعارضة مزدوجة ، والتي لديها واجب العمل من A3 إلى A8 ، والآخر هو رافعة جسرية هندسية ، والتي لديها واجب العمل من A3 إلى A5. تعتبر الرافعة الجسرية الهندسية فعالة من حيث التكلفة ، ويعتمد الحل الأنسب على الوضع في الموقع واحتياجات العملاء.

طلب عرض أسعار

MG Box Girder Double Girder رافعة جسرية

تم تصميم وتصنيع الرافعات الجسرية وفقًا للمعايير الوطنية والصناعية مثل GB / T3811 "مواصفات تصميم الرافعة" و GB / T14406 "الرافعات الجسرية العامة". إنه مناسب للرافعات التي تعمل في الداخل أو الخارج ، وجهاز الرفع عبارة عن خطاف. هيكل الحزمة الرئيسية للرافعة عبارة عن رافعة جسرية مزدوجة الشعاع.

تتحرك الرافعة طوليًا على مسار العربة ، وتتحرك العربة جانبًا على جسر الرافعة ورافعات الخطاف لتحقيق حركة المواد وانقلابها. توجد مجموعة من آلية الرفع المستقلة على العربة.

تتكون الرافعة من هيكل فولاذي جسري ، وعربة ، وآلية حركة رافعة ، ونظام كهربائي وأجزاء رئيسية أخرى. الرافعة التي تعمل في الهواء الطلق مجهزة أيضًا بمشبك سكة حديدية وجهاز مرساة وجهاز كبل مرساة ومقياس شدة الريح وغيرها من الأجهزة.

MG Trussed Type Engineering Gantry Crane

الرافعة القنطرية الهندسية قابلة للتطبيق على الطرق السريعة ، ساحة العوارض الجسر ، تشييد الجسور وغيرها من الأماكن. يمكن أن يكون جهاز الاسترجاع الخاص به عبارة عن كتلة بكرة متحركة ، وموزعة ، وخطاف. شكل جسر الرافعة من النوع A. هيكل القنطرية على شكل ساق صلبة وهيكل دعم مرن للساق ، مما يزيد من المرونة الكلية للرافعة الجسرية ويحسن قدرة التحمل. نظرًا لأن منطقة الرياح بهيكل الجمالون أصغر من هيكل الصندوق ، فإنها تستخدم بشكل أساسي في الأماكن التي يكون فيها حمل الرياح الخارجي أكبر.

تتحرك الرافعة طوليًا على المسار عبر الرافعة ، وتتحرك العربة بشكل جانبي على جسر الرافعة وعملية الرفع لجهاز الالتقاط لتحقيق حركة وتحميل وتفريغ وتكديس المواد أو الجسور. العربة مجهزة بمجموعة من آلية الرفع المستقلة. العربة مزودة بغطاء للمطر.

تتكون الرافعة من هيكل فولاذي جسري ، وعربة (ونش كهربائي JM) ، وآلية حركة رافعة ، ونظام كهربائي وأجزاء رئيسية أخرى.

رافعة قنطرية متحركة بعارضة واحدة من نوع MHT

تستخدم الرافعة الجسرية للرافعة الكهربائية من نوع MH رافعة كهربائية بحبل سلكي كآلية رفع ، من خلال الحركة لأعلى ولأسفل لخطاف الرفع ، والحركة اليسرى واليمنى للعربة ، والحركة الأمامية والخلفية للرافعة لتشكيل ثلاثة مساحة عمل الأبعاد لتحقيق الرفع. العمل مثل تحريك العناصر وتسليمها. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في ظروف الحقول المفتوحة مثل الأرصفة وساحات الشحن والمستودعات ومواقع البناء.

الرافعة مناسبة لمستويات العمل A3-A5 ، وتعمل بشكل عام في الهواء الطلق ، ويتم توفير غطاء المطر عند تشغيل آلية حركة الرافعة والرافعة. تتكون الرافعة الجسرية للرافعة الكهربائية بشكل أساسي من: هيكل فولاذي جسري ، وآلية تشغيل رافعة ، ورافعة كهربائية ، ونظام تحكم كهربائي.

يمكن استخدام الرافعة الجسرية ذات العارضة الواحدة MH لرفع مشروع صغير مثل القالب ، أو القيام بأعمال الصيانة.

خدمة صناعة الصلب

تقديم خدمات توطين ما قبل البيع

  • تكوين فريق خاص لهذا المشروع ، للتعاون مع قسم الإنتاج.
  • القياس الميداني. يمكننا إرسال مهندس إلى موقع عملك لقياس ورشة العمل ومناقشة المتطلبات.
  • القياس الميداني. يمكننا إرسال مهندس إلى موقع عملك لقياس ورشة العمل ومناقشة المتطلبات.

تقديم خدمات توطين ما قبل البيع

  • إنشاء فريق خاص لهذا المشروع ، للتعاون مع قسم الإنتاج ، وقسم التوريد ، وقسم فحص الجودة. وآخرين يبذلون قصارى جهدهم لتنفيذ المهام المختلفة لهذا المشروع.
  • تطبيق نظام حق النقض على جودة المنتج لضمان جودة تصنيع المنتج (تعزيز نظام بطاقة تتبع الجودة الحالي للشركة ، والتحقق بدقة من قبل المفتشين).
  • القياس الميداني. يمكننا إرسال مهندس إلى موقع عملك لقياس ورشة العمل ومناقشة المتطلبات.
رافعه

تقديم خدمات توطين ما قبل البيع

  • لدينا فريق التثبيت الخاص بنا ، وسيصل فريق ما بعد البيع إليك في الوقت المناسب.
  • استجابة سريعة. ستستجيب شركتنا لخدمة الصيانة في غضون 8 ساعات ، وستوفر الحل في غضون 24 ساعة.
  • توفير عمر طويل مجاني لجزء التآكل السريع ودعم مهندس حصري في أي وقت.
  • إرشادات الصيانة الدورية للمعدات.

قصص مراجع العملاء

بيانات المتصل

تلتزم DGCRANE بتوفير منتجات الرافعات العلوية الاحترافية والخدمة ذات الصلة. تم تصديرها إلى أكثر من 100 دولة ، يختارنا أكثر من 5000 عميل ، يستحق الوثوق به.

+86-373-3876188

ابقى على تواصل

املأ بياناتك وسيتواصل معك أحد أفراد فريق المبيعات لدينا في غضون 24 ساعة!

انقر أو اسحب الملفات إلى هذه المنطقة للتحميل. يمكنك تحميل ما يصل إلى ملفات 5.

Precast Concrete Plant

Precast concrete batching plant is specially designed for precast concrete production lines and widely used in production of precast product including concrete pipe, wall panel, core slabs, concrete piles, rail sleeper, concrete poles, etc.

We provide customized design to meet with your requirement on precast concrete production and professional solution for different materials lifting.

Precase Yard Gantry Crane can not only lift the precast beam with two sets of cranes, but also can lift the precast beam with a single crane with double spreaders. It is mainly used to lift the precast beam from the beam making platform to the beam storage position.

Precast gantry crane has two types, one is Box girder double girder gantry crane, which has the work duty from A3 to A8, the other one is engineering gantry crane, which has the work duty A3 to A5. Engineering gantry crane is cost-effective, which solution is more suitable depends on the situation on site and the customer needs.

Request for Quotation

MG Box Girder Double Girder Gantry Crane

Gantry cranes is designed and manufactured in accordance with national and industry standards such as GB/T3811 "Crane Design Specification" and GB/T14406 "General Gantry Cranes". It is suitable for cranes that operate indoors or outdoors, and the lifting device is a hook. The main beam structure of the crane is a double beam gantry crane.

The crane moves longitudinally on the trolley track, and the trolley moves laterally on the crane gantry and the hook lifts to realize the movement and overturning of materials. There is a set of independent lifting mechanism on the trolley.

The crane consists of gantry steel structure, trolley, crane traveling mechanism, electrical system and other main parts. The crane working outdoors is also equipped with rail clamp, anchor device, anchor cable device, anemometer and other devices.

MG Trussed Type Engineering Gantry Crane

The engineering gantry crane is applicable to highway, bridge beam yard, bridge erection and other places. Its retrieval device can be hook, spreader and pin shaft movable pulley block. The shape of the crane gantry is A-type. The gantry structure is in the form of rigid leg and flexible leg support structure, which increases the gantry crane overall flexibility and improves the bearing capacity. Because the truss structure wind area is smaller than box structure, it is mainly used in places where the outdoor wind load is larger.

The crane moves longitudinally on the track through the crane, and the trolley moves laterally on the crane gantry and the lifting operation of the picking device to realize the movement, loading, unloading and stacking of materials or bridges. The trolley is equipped with a set of independent lifting mechanism. The trolley is equipped with rain cover.

The crane consists of gantry steel structure, trolley(JM electric winch), crane traveling mechanism, electrical system and other main parts .

MHType Single Girder Gantry Crane

MH type electric hoist gantry crane uses wire rope electric hoist as the lifting mechanism, through the up and down movement of the lifting hook, the left and right movement of the trolley, and the front and back movement of the crane to form a three-dimensional working space to realize hoisting. Work such as moving and turning over items. It is widely used in open field conditions such as docks, freight yards, warehouses, and construction sites.

The crane is suitable for working levels A3-A5, generally working outdoors, and rain cover is provided on the operation of hoist and crane traveling mechanism. The electric hoist gantry crane is mainly composed of: gantry steel structure, a crane operating mechanism, electric hoist, and electric control system.

MH single girder gantry crane can be used to lift small project such as mold, or do the maintenance work.

Service for Steel Industry

Provide pre-sales localization services

  • Establish special team for this project, to cooperate with the production dept.
  • Field measurement. We can send engineer to your work site for the workshop measurement, discuss requirement.
  • Field measurement. We can send engineer to your work site for the workshop measurement, discuss requirement.

Provide pre-sales localization services

  • Establish special team for this project, to cooperate with the production dept., supply dept., quality inspection dept. and others to make every effort to implement the various tasks of this project.
  • Implement the product quality veto system to ensure the product manufacturing quality (strengthen the company's existing quality tracking card system, and strictly check by inspectors).
  • Field measurement. We can send engineer to your work site for the workshop measurement, discuss requirement.
crane

Provide pre-sales localization services

  • We have our own installation team, the after-sales team will reach for you in time.
  • Quick respond. Our company will respond to the maintenance service within 8 hours, provide solution within 24 hours.
  • Providing free quick-wear part long lifetime and exclusive engineer support at any time.
  • Equipment regular maintenance guidance.

Customer Reference Stories

Contact Details

DGCRANE is committed to providing the professional Overhead crane products and relavent service. Exported to Over 100 Countries, 5000+ Customers Choose Us, Worth to be Trusted.

+86-373-3876188

Get In Touch

Fill out your details and someone from our sales team will get back to you within 24 hours!

Click or drag files to this area to upload. You can upload up to 5 files.