关于德工机械

我们是德工机械

DGCRANE(新乡德工机械有限公司)是一家值得信赖的专业起重机制造商,位于中国的起重机制造基地 - 河南省长垣县长恼工业园区。专业从事起重机设计和制造,我们已通过ISO 9001:2000,CE,SGS认证。

自成立以来,我们的设计和产品质量都符合国际标准,为满足国际客户的高要求,我们成功开发了新型桥式起重机,新型小车系统,新型电动钢丝绳葫芦。许多主要性能参数都达到了行业先进水平。

到目前为止,我们的产品已经出口到俄罗斯,乌兹别克斯坦,菲律宾,孟加拉国,澳大利亚,卡塔尔,坦桑尼亚,新加坡,沙特阿拉伯,秘鲁,巴西和尼日利亚等地。世界各地的客户和知名的公司例如Italy IMF Group(世界上的铸造设备供应商),选择了我们。

成为国际桥式起重机行业的知名品牌,还有很长的路要走,我们一定会做到!

您可以访问我们工厂的实景漫游,查看我们的生产设备、产品车间、生产车间、产品检测、办公楼等,开启您的全景漫游之旅吧!

立刻开启漫游
close
toptop
bread_home_

Email : sales@dgcrane.com
WhatsApp : +86 18637379397
CONTACT US
ABOUT DGCRANE

DGCRANE (Xinxiang Degong Machinery Co., Ltd) is a trusted professional overhead crane manufacturer located in Changnao Industrial Park, Changyuan Country, Henan Province, the biggest crane manufacturing base in China. Specialized in the crane design and manufacturing, we have passed ISO 9001:2000, CE, SGS certification.

Ever since established, it brings its design and products quality in line with international practice.To meet the high demands of the international guests, we successfully developed the new style overhead crane, new trolley system, new electric wire rope hoist. Many main performance parameters reach the industry advanced level.

Up to now, we have exported cranes to Russia, Uzbekistan, Philippines, Bangladesh, Australia, Qatar, Tanzania, Singapore, Saudi Arabia, Pure, Brazil, and Nigeria and etc. Many clients all over the world, even the best-known companies in the word, such as like Italy IMF Group(the biggest complete set of foundry equipment supplier in the world), choose us.

To make it famous brand in international overhead crane industry, there is a long way to go, we will do it!

CONTACT US NOW !

You can lanuch vitual tour to visit our online factory or see our equipment, products workshop, production workshop, product testing centers, office buildings...

LANUCH VITUAL TOUR NOW !

CATAGORY DOWNLOAD

LEARN MORE >>

about_pdf_ about_pdf_ about_pdf_
Join our E-mail list and receive
new catalog & information for free
!